AquaLiv Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My water never tasted so good before I installed this system. No chlorine or other smells whatsoever. I highly recommend it to my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to have good drinking water where I live. better than hauling water
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to install with clear directions and the water tastes so good. I recommend it to all of my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
The peace of knowing im drinking healthy water
Posted 1 month ago
Healthy water on tap. Love it! Excited to learn that it is also structured water. <3
Posted 1 month ago
Clean tasting water! No yucky chlorine taste, and I don't have to lug water bottles around.
Posted 1 month ago
good water always available
Posted 1 month ago
Fresh clean water!
Posted 1 month ago
.
Posted 1 month ago
Alkaline filtering process. heathy water
Posted 1 month ago
Got the Aqualiv hooked up to the well water, and the taste is delicious!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Taste of the water
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clear clean taste and knowing that it is better for our health!
Posted 1 month ago
Been using my Aqualiv system since 2015 and loving it. No weird tastes and doesn't remove important minerals. Simple to set up and simple to maintain.
Posted 1 month ago
Taste, freshness, velocity
Posted 1 month ago
The water has a fresh taste and it is very noticeable when making coffee. Totally changes the way the coffee tasts
Posted 1 month ago
The AqualLiv System water flows faster and the water taste better than the reverse osmosis that I previously had .
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Taste of water
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth, light and 0 taste.
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.88 based on 1,125 reviews