AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,620 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All is going just fine with our AquaLiv System. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear that, Kathy! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
yay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Daniel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean water is so good to enjoy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Richard! We're happy to hear that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love knowing I am not drinking chemicals and even my house plants are thankful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's lovely to hear, Andrea! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The water tastes pure and refreshing! Also, I’m ecstatic that’s it’s alkaline, so my cells are also being hydrated.
Love this water system ????
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy to hear that, Roxann! Thank you for your five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's the BEST water i've ever tasted. I really hope they continue to pursue making the Reverse Osmosis system with remineralizer cartridge for those that NEED the additional help with removing impurities from hard and nasty water quality. I LOVE ours, and want to continue using Aqualiv for years to come!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the nice review, Brian!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fresh tasting and healthy water anytime right from the tap!! This cannot get easier than this...
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great to hear, Hetalkumar! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tasting water!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that, Laurn!
Posted 3 weeks ago
AquaLiv makes it easy to order and Customer Service Agents are always helpful and friendly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Theresa, we're happy to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
the taste of the water
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love to hear that! Thanks for the five-star review, Jennifer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
love the taste and that i am drinking water that better for my health than regular water
Posted 4 weeks ago
love the taste and that i am drinking water that better for my health than regular water
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's excellent to hear. Thank you, Calvin!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your rep, Anela, was able to find my clients system and was able to tell me what filters I needed. Very professional, very attentive. Girl this girl a raise!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Kevin! We're happy to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good taste,easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the system, Rick. Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Water tastes great and system is easily maintained.
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the system, Jane. Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
very god water worth the money
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Michael! We love to hear that!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s ease of use
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Denise. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The water is delicious
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear that, Carrie! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great water for the last 6 years. Upper module housing has now failed with a crack. Support was very helpful to diagnose
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to hear that, and it was our pleasure to help, Charles. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Tastes great
Posted 1 month ago
Love to hear that, Dimetry!
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,620 reviews