AquaLiv Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,142 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fresh clean water!
Posted 1 month ago
.
Posted 1 month ago
Alkaline filtering process. heathy water
Posted 1 month ago
Got the Aqualiv hooked up to the well water, and the taste is delicious!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Taste of the water
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clear clean taste and knowing that it is better for our health!
Posted 1 month ago
Been using my Aqualiv system since 2015 and loving it. No weird tastes and doesn't remove important minerals. Simple to set up and simple to maintain.
Posted 1 month ago
Taste, freshness, velocity
Posted 1 month ago
The water has a fresh taste and it is very noticeable when making coffee. Totally changes the way the coffee tasts
Posted 1 month ago
The AqualLiv System water flows faster and the water taste better than the reverse osmosis that I previously had .
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Taste of water
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth, light and 0 taste.
Posted 1 month ago
everything
Posted 1 month ago
Tastes great! Also makes great coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
CLIENTS LOVE IT.
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, healthy water
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tasting and healthy water. I can tell a big difference when I travel and am away from this water. I have water retention, consistent, unsatisfied thirst, and some achyness. I usually resort to paying for expensive store bought aqualine water to "hold me over" until I can return home. My body can tell the difference!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast flow, and great tast
Posted 1 month ago
structured water tastes great
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.87 based on 1,142 reviews