AquaLiv Reviews

4.90 Rating 632 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
I love clean structured alkaline water always available. Makes life so simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My water tastes great !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
filters are way overpriced!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Has cleaned our water up alot, no more chlorine smell or taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love the speed it comes out of the faucet, the flavor and the instant hydration we feel when we drink it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear and clean yummy water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have two systems in my house. One in the kitchen and then i took the tank from the second setup and attached it to a TallBoy. I love the structures water! When i leave town, i try to bring as much water-from-home as I can because it doesn’t get better (in my opinion).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AquaLiv Water is the only water we will drink and we refer all the time to friends and family! It is the best water and only water that quenches thirst. Thank you AquaLiv !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am drinking fresh clean water without wasting water to get GREAT water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It has worked perfectly for years! Just follow the directions for properly changing the filters annually- GREAT drinking water all year long!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this system. No issues with leaking or water pressure. Water tastes great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love our AquaLiv system! Easy self installation supplies structured ph balanced water to our “Instahot”, cold water dispenser, icemaker, and room temp faucet. Love the taste and support of good health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best water system I know of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good clean drinking water is important and it's even better when it's afforable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Water tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the water is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
taste of the water
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like the idea of drinking healthy water
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taste, how healthier the water is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AquaLiv delivers good tasting water. It requires minimum space. The instructions for filter replacement are thorough and easy to follow. Removal and replacement of the filters is easy taking only about 1/2 hour. Great water on demand!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.90 based on 632 reviews