AquaLiv Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,142 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Taste, freshness, velocity
Posted 1 month ago
The water has a fresh taste and it is very noticeable when making coffee. Totally changes the way the coffee tasts
Posted 1 month ago
The AqualLiv System water flows faster and the water taste better than the reverse osmosis that I previously had .
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Taste of water
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth, light and 0 taste.
Posted 1 month ago
everything
Posted 1 month ago
Tastes great! Also makes great coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
The water tastes great.
Posted 1 month ago
CLIENTS LOVE IT.
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, healthy water
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tasting and healthy water. I can tell a big difference when I travel and am away from this water. I have water retention, consistent, unsatisfied thirst, and some achyness. I usually resort to paying for expensive store bought aqualine water to "hold me over" until I can return home. My body can tell the difference!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast flow, and great tast
Posted 1 month ago
structured water tastes great
Posted 1 month ago
Good flow compared to the refrigerator filter
Posted 1 month ago
Clean water..No fluoride
Posted 1 month ago
The water tastes great and I feel safe drinking our private well water.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything!!! Great taste. Ease of use and changing of filters, etc.
Posted 1 month ago
The taste of the water and the peace of mind it gives
Posted 1 month ago
Water tastes good. Remember to flush out twice the recommended amount of water after filter replacement
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.87 based on 1,142 reviews