AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Rickey Cook
AquaLiv 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Rickey Cook
AquaLiv 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Rickey Cook
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job filtering the water.
Posted 2 months ago
Great tasting and easy to use. Make your water live, not dead.
Posted 2 months ago
Good water
Posted 2 months ago
the system has worked well.
Posted 2 months ago
EVERYTHING
Posted 2 months ago
No problems so far.
Posted 2 months ago
awesome!
Posted 2 months ago
Water tastes great.
Posted 2 months ago
it is fresh
Posted 2 months ago
Good flow rate, great taste, feels good in the stomach.
Durable construction withstands abuse!
Posted 2 months ago
water taste great and customer service is awesome.
Posted 2 months ago
Love being an Ambassador for a great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Great water! Easy set up, too!
Posted 2 months ago
We've loved it from the moment we installed it! You can taste the difference in the water quality immediately. Fans for life!
Numerous friends have purchased Aqualiv Systems as well after tasting our water.
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
It is so easy to drink! I love being able to drink a full glass without the feeling of being bloated!
Posted 2 months ago
needs no attention...works well...folks love our water and I love (next referral is #7) the $75 checks!
Posted 3 months ago
We're happy with the filtration system. Easy to install and we've also have our ice maker connected to the system.
Posted 3 months ago
THE TASTE OF THE WATER
Posted 3 months ago
Convenience and taste. Easy to install filters.
Posted 3 months ago
its great
Posted 3 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,351 reviews