AquaLiv Reviews

4.90 Rating 635 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
I like the idea of drinking healthy water
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taste, how healthier the water is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AquaLiv delivers good tasting water. It requires minimum space. The instructions for filter replacement are thorough and easy to follow. Removal and replacement of the filters is easy taking only about 1/2 hour. Great water on demand!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the water taste
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using the system for about 4 years. very good water, and its Tasty. High Quality components are included in the kit. and the Filter set
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your support. I've been a customer/purchaser for over 7 years now. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have used our AquaLiv pure water system since 2013 and have always been very pleased. The water is "smooth" and has a very good taste. It is easy to drink more water each day because we feel better after drinking each glass. We've tried so many different bottled and speciality waters. We've tried other filter systems - even those other well known name alkaline waters but we think that AquaLiv is the best. Our friends have complimented our water and have purchased systems for themselves. Customer service has been excellent with questions answered, quick filter orders and good follow-up communications. Teresa D. in North Carolina
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are using this System a few years already, and enjoying every single day! The water is very delicious!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yes. I love the water and the filters last a long.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the ease & convenience & the water taste great!! I know I’m drinking healthy water
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aqualiv is a wonderful water purification system. We truly feel there are legitimate health benefits and it tastes better than anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s an amazing system and the water tastes great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The water tastes good and I like the idea of it filtering through natural minerals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love our AquaLiv Water System! The water always tastes very refreshing and nourishes our bodies perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love the taste of the water. The customer service has consistently been amazing from before our purchase, till now a full year later. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Water taste like silk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We LOVE IT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have used the Aqualiv system for over 2 years. It's a great water system. It makes a person happy to know they can trust a good company to deliver a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like how it tastes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.90 based on 635 reviews