AquaLiv Reviews

4.88 Rating 754 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good tasting water
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
AquaLiv is a great water system. I've been using it since 2013, and I love it. However, it only gets three stars because the filters are expensive and have to be replaced regardless of the use. AquaLiv also charges for shipping on everything, even purchases well over $100, which most companies don't do in this day and age. The only reason I order the filters and pay for the shipping is because you can't get the filters anywhere else but the AquaLiv site. Essentially, the system is a brick if you don't buy the filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
don't offer any kind of discount coupons, I have been buying from you for seven years, and get no discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charles. We offer a $20 discount when replacing your filters annually. Not sure why you didn't receive the automated discount code email as you qualify. Nonetheless, we processed a partial refund of $20 on your order. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reordering was hard with no model # on the unit and it was given as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Brock! The model # is printed on the white Purification Module label where the filters are replaced. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Great except one of the connectors just broke
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love it in my country house, but concerned about flavor in my NYC apt
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Vitali. Thanks for leaving us a review. AquaLiv Systems are designed to not remove the beneficial minerals. Because flavor differences are primarily a result of the mineral content of the water and the mineral content of your source water is different at each of your homes, the flavor will be different from each of your AquaLiv Systems. Rest assured that both systems are removing the bad stuff and operating as designed. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.88 based on 754 reviews