AquaLiv Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,142 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy Installation. The filers and accessories are expensive though!!
Posted 2 days ago
I think the replacement filters with shipping are too expensive. $44.35 per filter is high.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brenda, sorry you feel that way. Our #2 filter is very expensive as it utilizes more exotic media and includes the minerals that make the water alkaline. Our filter set is just $99 for the whole set when replaced annually. It's been that price for over ten years and while our costs have increased we have been holding this price for our customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Refreshing Taste. Side note filters do not seem to last as long as advertised
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard, our filters are verified to remove all tested contaminants for a minimum of 1000 gallons or one year, whichever comes first. You would have to exceed 3 gallons of consumption every day of the year to exceed that. Please do reach out to us if you have concerns. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Nitrate removal
Posted 3 months ago
Filter does not seem to remove as much from the water as we expected
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brad. If you are measuring Total Dissolved Solids (TDS) you won't see much of a change with the AquaLiv System. TDS is 99%+ beneficial minerals like calcium and magnesium. Our system is designed to not remove the beneficial minerals and then adds magnesium. TDS is usually very similar between the source water and AquaLiv Water.
Posted 1 month ago
it's ok
Posted 4 months ago
replacement filters getting to expensive
Posted 5 months ago
Good
Posted 6 months ago
Good tasting water
Posted 6 months ago
AquaLiv is a great water system. I've been using it since 2013, and I love it. However, it only gets three stars because the filters are expensive and have to be replaced regardless of the use. AquaLiv also charges for shipping on everything, even purchases well over $100, which most companies don't do in this day and age. The only reason I order the filters and pay for the shipping is because you can't get the filters anywhere else but the AquaLiv site. Essentially, the system is a brick if you don't buy the filters.
Posted 7 months ago
don't offer any kind of discount coupons, I have been buying from you for seven years, and get no discount.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Charles. We offer a $20 discount when replacing your filters annually. Not sure why you didn't receive the automated discount code email as you qualify. Nonetheless, we processed a partial refund of $20 on your order. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Works well
Posted 7 months ago
Reordering was hard with no model # on the unit and it was given as a gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brock! The model # is printed on the white Purification Module label where the filters are replaced. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great except one of the connectors just broke
Posted 1 year ago
Love it in my country house, but concerned about flavor in my NYC apt
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Vitali. Thanks for leaving us a review. AquaLiv Systems are designed to not remove the beneficial minerals. Because flavor differences are primarily a result of the mineral content of the water and the mineral content of your source water is different at each of your homes, the flavor will be different from each of your AquaLiv Systems. Rest assured that both systems are removing the bad stuff and operating as designed. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.87 based on 1,142 reviews