AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,538 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
It is good.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Michael!
Posted 2 days ago
I just use it
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
good tasting safe water
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Robert!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have an In-clean silver. I know there are better filters around, but its been a solid, affordable, countertop option. I've enjoyed it and plan to upgrade to a better aqualiv system once the economy recovers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saves me from buying bottled alkaline water.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear that! Thank you, Eva!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The great taste and because I am a cancer patient, I feel safe drinking this water
Posted 1 month ago
We're very happy to hear that. Thank you, Melvin!
Posted 1 month ago
would not take the sanitizer coupon code
wont deliver to po boxes.
no pace for special delivery instructions. like" throw over fence."

I do like the system and hope the water quality is as claimed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tisha! Thanks for the review! We went ahead and added the sanitizer to your order for free.
Posted 1 month ago
Na
Posted 1 month ago
The water taste and so far it has been trouble free
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the system, John!
Posted 1 month ago
The clean alkaline water
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Leslie! We're glad you're loving your water.
Posted 1 month ago
hi
Posted 1 month ago
The taste of the water.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
It's been a reliable source of clean water and we appreciate how the water comes out faster than other systems we've used. My friend had the water tested and it proved to be very well filtered, so that's more peace of mind :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Michelle. We're very happy to hear that!
Posted 2 months ago
I believe in the health aspects
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Claudia. We're delighted you're satisfied with the water!
Posted 2 months ago
Love it !
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted to hear that, Todd! Thank you very much!
Posted 2 months ago
works good.
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Best. Water. Ever.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Brett. We're delighted you're satisfied with the water!
Posted 2 months ago
still learning about the system
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarahlinn! Thank you for the review. If you do have any questions about the system, please feel free to contact us. :)
Posted 2 months ago
I don't have to move big bottes of water. Save time and gas from going to the water store. Most of all less work for me.
Posted 2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,538 reviews