AquaLiv Reviews

4.90 Rating 640 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
the Water tastes like high end bottled water. I take enough with me to work every day to last all day, so I don’t have to drink tap water at work! This water has also been extremely beneficial to my health, as I’m immunocompromised and get sick less when I drink this water! Thanks for an awesome product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quality of water, wish filters were a bit less expensive though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
taste
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Potable drinking water. Better tasting coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoying the water. Very good taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been reliable and requires minimal maintenance, great tasting water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
superior taste, confidence in water safety
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
taste good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great taste, convenience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the taste
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Low maintenance filter system, water tastes fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clean tasting water
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yes i am the taste is great and the ph level stays up for quiet a while
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The water tastes great! We added the RO system last year as our water is very hard to start with and that was the key. We love it, although it is a bit more expensive to maintain than we had hoped for a family of 6.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yes it works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
maintenance free
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's efficient, discreet, and attractively shiny. I like the idea that this is filtering out all of the impurities that the government says aren't harmful. I don't like brown water when a mishap occurs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
water taste better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The water is good. No discernible taste. My only disappointment is the water coming out of the aqualiv faucet never comes out cold. Good thing we have a line going to our refrigerator.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.90 based on 640 reviews