AquaLiv Reviews

4.91 Rating 511 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Clean tasting water"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The water tastes great! We added the RO system last year as our water is very hard to start with and that was the key. We love it, although it is a bit more expensive to maintain than we had hoped for a family of 6."
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes it works very well"
Posted 1 month ago
"maintenance free"
Posted 1 month ago
"It's efficient, discreet, and attractively shiny. I like the idea that this is filtering out all of the impurities that the government says aren't harmful. I don't like brown water when a mishap occurs."
Posted 1 month ago
"water taste better"
Posted 1 month ago
"The water is good. No discernible taste. My only disappointment is the water coming out of the aqualiv faucet never comes out cold. Good thing we have a line going to our refrigerator."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tasting water"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great tasting water, it's like drinking from a mountain stream"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just wondering if you re-test water quality after using your system? Also, is there a way to tell if filter is full before 1 year? We also have an arsenic filter added on."
Posted 2 months ago
"Still have hard water coming through my AquaLiv system."
Posted 2 months ago
"The system seems to work. The filtration is a benefit to me. Haven’t tested water to prove any other claims."
Posted 2 months ago
"it is working great but the filters are pretty pricey I used to get a 20 dollar off coupon but don't seem to get it anymore. good product and I drink a lot of water"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeff, we send out an email with a $20 discount code 11 months after your last purchase. This program is ongoing. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Aqualiv is really good and tasty water."
Posted 2 months ago
"We have certain confidence that our drinking water is pure both for us and the family pets. Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have two AquaLiv systems installed in two separate places. In my house and hat uses well water the system delivers peace of mind and has absolutely delightful taste. In my apartment in the city that uses municipal water the taste is less appealing but that seems to be courtesy of the minerals in NYC water. In any case I feel much better giving AquaLiv treated water to my children."
Posted 2 months ago
"Enjoying my AquaLiv water system only thing I dislike is the price for the yearly filters."
Posted 2 months ago
"Yes, Been using it for years. Very happy overall"
Posted 2 months ago
"100x better than the tap!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good filter system"
Posted 2 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.91 based on 511 reviews