AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
purification
Posted 3 days ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Water tastes much better
Posted 6 days ago
We're very happy to hear that! Thank you so much!
Posted 5 days ago
x
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, John!
Posted 6 days ago
I love the filtered water, but as would be expected, don’t like the annual cost of filter replacements.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very happy that you're loving your water, Kenny! Regarding the filter cost, we just increased the price of the filters to now include free shipping, even to Canada. Shipping was an extra charge on top of the filters previously. For a small number of people, the price may have gone up a couple of dollars. For many people, the price is actually $4 to $22 lower. Thanks again!
Posted 6 days ago
It adds some minerals back into the water.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Sherry! Glad you're enjoying your water!
Posted 6 days ago
First time changing filters since buying house 2 years ago. Hopefully will go smoothly.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Ben!
Posted 6 days ago
..........
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Adrian!
Posted 6 days ago
IT FILTERS MY WATER
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Patrick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
the water
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Paul!
Posted 2 weeks ago
fits nicely under the sink, and seems to clean the water
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Steven!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Taste
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Richard!
Posted 1 month ago
The water tastes much better.
Posted 1 month ago
Love to hear that, Brian! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
WATER
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
It is good.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Michael!
Posted 2 months ago
I just use it
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
good tasting safe water
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Robert!
Posted 2 months ago
I have an In-clean silver. I know there are better filters around, but its been a solid, affordable, countertop option. I've enjoyed it and plan to upgrade to a better aqualiv system once the economy recovers.
Posted 2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Saves me from buying bottled alkaline water.
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear that! Thank you, Eva!
Posted 3 months ago
The great taste and because I am a cancer patient, I feel safe drinking this water
Posted 3 months ago
We're very happy to hear that. Thank you, Melvin!
Posted 3 months ago
would not take the sanitizer coupon code wont deliver to po boxes. no pace for special delivery instructions. like" throw over fence." I do like the system and hope the water quality is as claimed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tisha! Thanks for the review! We went ahead and added the sanitizer to your order for free.
Posted 3 months ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,725 reviews