AquaLiv Reviews

4.89 Rating 632 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great tasting healthy water."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"I absolutely love my Aqualiv water system! I can’t drink any other water like at restaurants, bottled water and etc. except mine. I bring my water with me everywhere, like to work, or when I’m running errands. I LOVE my “Living” water. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"everything!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very refreshing and hydrating"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great tasting water and don’t have to change a filter every month"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It does exactly what it says. It works flawlessly. We have had it 4 years now, including a move where we took it with us. I shopped for undercounter purification systems pretty extensively and this one is terrific."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good tasting water all the time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The taste"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good clean water!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"filters most bad including flouride. water tastes great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love the convenience of the under cabinet system with dedicated faucet. The water tastes great and I'm grateful to know I am drinking healthy water."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Takes out all the chlorine! (I had my water tested...)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We've been using AquaLiv for 2 years now and are very satisfied with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We love the taste of the clean water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your customer service is great! Product is good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High output, perfect PH and great taste"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Product. Ease of ordering. Very convenient reminder emails when I need new filters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy system to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Water definitely tastes better. Furthermore, We know we're not consuming “the bad stuff!”"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.89 based on 632 reviews