AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love, love, love this water!
Posted 4 hours ago
Taste of the water and ease of use
Posted 7 hours ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback, Kelly!
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good tasting water. The high ph is also a plus.
Posted 7 hours ago
We're glad to hear you're enjoying the taste, Tim! Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to use. Good for our health!
Posted 9 hours ago
Thank you so much, Barbara!
Posted 4 hours ago
Vibrant, healthy, great tasting water
Posted 9 hours ago
That's so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for the feedback, Brian!
Posted 4 hours ago
The taste is great!
Posted 20 hours ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the feedback, Lisa!
Posted 4 hours ago
Best-Tasting and healthy home water filter I have have ever tried.
Posted 22 hours ago
That's so wonderful to hear. Glad you're loving the taste, Michael! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 5 hours ago
we like it
Posted 22 hours ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 5 hours ago
Love the water. Had it for 6-7 years. When I go out of town I miss my bed and water.
Posted 22 hours ago
That's so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for the feedback, Ryan!
Posted 5 hours ago
The taste is amazing
Posted 1 day ago
Glad you're loving the taste, Aaron! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 5 hours ago
E
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much, Janet!
Posted 5 hours ago
We love the taste of the water and feel better about drinking filtered water.
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the five-star review, Will!
Posted 5 hours ago
I know it’s pure water full of antioxidants and feel safe my family uses Otto drink and cook with. I love it.
Posted 1 day ago
That's so wonderful to hear, Jill! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 5 hours ago
The PH level and clean taste.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Linda! We're delighted you're satisfied with the water!
Posted 5 hours ago
price effective solution for high quality water drink happily everyday!
Posted 1 day ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback, Kin!
Posted 5 hours ago
This AquaLiv water system filters the water so it tastes just like it is fresh mountain water!
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the feedback, Carole!
Posted 5 hours ago
Love our AquaLiv system!! We love the clean taste, and our bodies actually WANT to drink water now. Cannot beat the simplicity or the price either!
Posted 1 day ago
That's so wonderful to hear, Laura! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 5 hours ago
EVERYTHING!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much, Lisa!
Posted 5 hours ago
The taste of the water
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the feedback, Alan!
Posted 5 hours ago
I have it for a long time so i take it for granted that it is doing what it should! Water tastes good and I am trusting it is still clearing and cleaning my water at the highest levels.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback, Isdra!
Posted 5 hours ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,725 reviews