AquaLiv Reviews

4.91 Rating 516 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Water tastes great."
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"We have been using the system for about 4 years. very good water, and its Tasty. High Quality components are included in the kit. and the Filter set"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great tasting and healthy water"
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you so much for your support. I've been a customer/purchaser for over 7 years now. Very satisfied"
Posted 2 days ago
"Yes. Great taste no upkeep"
Posted 3 days ago
"We have used our AquaLiv pure water system since 2013 and have always been very pleased. The water is "smooth" and has a very good taste. It is easy to drink more water each day because we feel better after drinking each glass. We've tried so many different bottled and speciality waters. We've tried other filter systems - even those other well known name alkaline waters but we think that AquaLiv is the best. Our friends have complimented our water and have purchased systems for themselves. Customer service has been excellent with questions answered, quick filter orders and good follow-up communications. Teresa D. in North Carolina"
Posted 3 days ago
"We are using this System a few years already, and enjoying every single day! The water is very delicious!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Yes. I love the water and the filters last a long."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy ordering and nice reminder"
Posted 6 days ago
"I love the ease & convenience & the water taste great!! I know I’m drinking healthy water"
Posted 1 week ago
"Aqualiv is a wonderful water purification system. We truly feel there are legitimate health benefits and it tastes better than anything else."
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s an amazing system and the water tastes great."
Posted 1 week ago
"The water tastes good and I like the idea of it filtering through natural minerals."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We love our AquaLiv Water System! The water always tastes very refreshing and nourishes our bodies perfectly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We love the taste of the water. The customer service has consistently been amazing from before our purchase, till now a full year later. :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Water taste like silk"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We LOVE IT!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used the Aqualiv system for over 2 years. It's a great water system. It makes a person happy to know they can trust a good company to deliver a good product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like how it tastes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.91 based on 516 reviews