AquaLiv Reviews

4.87 Rating 943 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
We replaced are RO with the AquaLiv system and are loving it! And they are very helpful over the phone with any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Simplicity and Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The water tastes very good. It has a light crystalline quality to the water. The unit is quite sturdy with no movement since installed. Likewise the faucet has functioned well. Had it for almost 3 years & still sold on it.i highly recommend this system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The water taste great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pure with great taste!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the help with shipping to APO address!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ease of use and of course the taste of our water
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
System works great and I really like you reminding me when it's time to order filters. I appreciate the $20.00 discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great tasting water that is safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You can taste the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer for over 10 years and although we move every 1-2 years I always have the aqualiv water filter set up and feel better using it since I never really know what the water quality is in our area. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The water always tastes great! Thank you Aqualiv
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have well water, still the best ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
feel that I'm getting the best water possible for my family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It makes the water taste great. Thank you and God bless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
no odor and no tastee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's a relief to know I don't have to travel and pay for good water and waste the plastic containers... especially now! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.87 based on 943 reviews