AquaLiv Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,142 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love the taste of the water. I love knowing that most of the impurities are removed, and the water structure is returned to its natural state. The customer service is always AMAZING.
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy to use.
Easy to replace filters.
Posted 2 days ago
you can pay with crypto!
Posted 2 days ago
Crisp clean water, prompt service and support.
Posted 3 days ago
Love your system and the taste of the water.
Posted 4 days ago
I love that it's so highly filtered. Whenever we make beverages like coffee or tea, it's far less acidic and the flavor is smooth. I also love that the dispensing faucet is separate from the main sink faucet.
Posted 4 days ago
Removes the chemicals
Posted 4 days ago
Clean pleasant taste.
Posted 4 days ago
water tastes great
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice system. Pure water taste! Comes out fast!
Posted 5 days ago
Taste good and I know it's good for me!
Posted 6 days ago
We really appreciate the yearly reminders to replace the filters!
Posted 6 days ago
My wife wants it, so I service it.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the fact that we're getting clean, nutritious water. There's so much bad information about clean water on the internet, but with AquaLiv, I know that I'm giving my children the best possible water for their growing bodies.
Posted 1 week ago
I like the taste of the water
Posted 1 week ago
The Water Taste
Posted 1 week ago
I really like it.. Works great.
Posted 1 week ago
Pure, sweet, clean tasting water that's deeply refreshing....Thank you for this healing, life-giving drink.
Posted 1 week ago
It is the best tasting water!!!
Posted 1 week ago
All the health benefits.
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.87 based on 1,142 reviews