AquaLiv Reviews

4.91 Rating 511 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"We have been using the system for about 4 years. very good water, and its Tasty. High Quality components are included in the kit. and the Filter set"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Thank you so much for your support. I've been a customer/purchaser for over 7 years now. Very satisfied"
Posted 3 days ago
"We have used our AquaLiv pure water system since 2013 and have always been very pleased. The water is "smooth" and has a very good taste. It is easy to drink more water each day because we feel better after drinking each glass. We've tried so many different bottled and speciality waters. We've tried other filter systems - even those other well known name alkaline waters but we think that AquaLiv is the best. Our friends have complimented our water and have purchased systems for themselves. Customer service has been excellent with questions answered, quick filter orders and good follow-up communications. Teresa D. in North Carolina"
Posted 4 days ago
"We are using this System a few years already, and enjoying every single day! The water is very delicious!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Yes. I love the water and the filters last a long."
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the ease & convenience & the water taste great!! I know I’m drinking healthy water"
Posted 1 week ago
"Aqualiv is a wonderful water purification system. We truly feel there are legitimate health benefits and it tastes better than anything else."
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s an amazing system and the water tastes great."
Posted 1 week ago
"The water tastes good and I like the idea of it filtering through natural minerals."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We love our AquaLiv Water System! The water always tastes very refreshing and nourishes our bodies perfectly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We love the taste of the water. The customer service has consistently been amazing from before our purchase, till now a full year later. :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Water taste like silk"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We LOVE IT!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have used the Aqualiv system for over 2 years. It's a great water system. It makes a person happy to know they can trust a good company to deliver a good product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like how it tastes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The system has worked perfectly since installation, and we have become so accustomed to our water, we never leave home without it. We have a 3 year old granddaughter who asks for water as soon as she comes, and insists on taking some home. Aqualiv is a very good product and well worth the money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my aqualiv system! I have owned many systems this is my favorite!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yes great water filter system"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Convenient, easy. Don't have to refill anything. Great taste and I feel very hydrated. I would drink twice as much water before and feel sort of sick but with the minerals from aqualiv I feel satisfied and refreshed. Thanks for this system. It's awesome."
Posted 3 weeks ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.91 based on 511 reviews