AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,528 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
Love it
Posted 6 hours ago
great water, easy to change filters.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great water for smoothies!
Posted 1 day ago
The only water that tastes better is the well water from my home in the country in central Oklahoma. Aqualiv water puts the joy in drinking water.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality of the water
Posted 1 day ago
Great system easy to use easy filter re order
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear that, Julie! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
We love it! The alkaline water tastes good and very good for my husband who has cancer. We are preparing to move and planning on ordering a new system for our new house.
Posted 3 days ago
we're delighted to hear that you're happy with the system, Celeste! Thank you so much for the five-star review.
Posted 2 days ago
Rather simple to install. Water tastes amazing.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Nicole!
Posted 2 days ago
water tastes so good!
Posted 3 days ago
That's great to hear, we're thrilled that you're loving the taste! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
I think is the best filter
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much, Maria Cristina!
Posted 2 days ago
Best water I have ever tasted
Posted 4 days ago
That's great to hear! Thank you, Li-Sha!
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, great tasting water. Also, ease of use in replacing the cartridges annually.
Posted 4 days ago
We're glad you're loving the system, Charles. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
The taste is so amazing and clean!
Posted 5 days ago
We love to hear that, Matt! Thank you for the review!
Posted 4 days ago
Just how good the water tastes!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, Joy!
Posted 5 days ago
We love that it is structured water with high quality filteration. Great taste!
Posted 6 days ago
Love the test of my water, I can’t drink any other water.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Martha! Glad to hear you're happy!
Posted 5 days ago
My Mum had horrible city drinking water. There were many people getting sick. She is very happy and feels safe now to drink Water again!!
Posted 6 days ago
We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied, Greta. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the system and drinking more water than ever.
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear! Thank you, Roger!
Posted 5 days ago
The taste
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Keith!
Posted 5 days ago
This is I believe my fourth or fifth year with my Aqua Liv system and I am very pleased. I ran a line to my refrigerator as well as the main drinking water faucet. No problems changing the filters or with the system so far and the water is very good
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted to hear that, William! Thank you for the five-star review.
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,528 reviews