Aria Lattner Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,578 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aria Lattner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Aria Lattner Reviews

About Aria Lattner:

Boho Chic Jewelry from Austin, TX. Known for their unique, trendy designs, high-quality, fair prices, and beautiful packaging.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@arialattner.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aria Lattner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am loving my jumpsuit! Ordered another one on march 6th. Paid with pay pal but with no email from you folks about my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products are overpriced. I only buy with a 50%discount. Even then, there are times I feel it was not worth the price. It’s a shame because I LOVE a few pieces but it’s hit or miss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your customer service was non-responsive after I made a request to change my order, not long after placing it. Also, the request to join the Intercom app to talk to your staff was insulting, since one would have to pay to download it. I have still not heard any response from anyone, even after the weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry for this, Catherine! I hope everything has been taken care of with your order by now? Please let me know if not!

Also very sorry for the very belated response.

Regarding intercom, sorry for the confusion, you don't need to download any paid app. You can chat with us using the Chat widget on the bottom right of our site! (It is powered by Intercom. I think you were seeing the pricing to use intercom on your own website to chat with customers -- that is what we use on our end to respond to chats from the on-site chat!)

Sorry again for the slow reply and the bad experience. I hope we can make it up to you!

Chris
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve made several purchases and have never been disappointed! Beautiful jewelry every time. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great purchase -- I am so happy to have discovered this brand! Earrings are just gorgeous and shipping was fast. Earrings looks so timeless and elegant. Will definitely be purchasing more from Aria! 📦😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve bought three necklaces. All are beautiful but the chains are plated and they discolor almost immediately. It makes them look cheap and while I know this is not heirloom jewelry, it shouldn’t be such an instant issue. I would order more jewelry from y’all if this hadn’t happened. I’m especially leery of the bracelets as I know they will wear much more quickly. I have also ordered two of the jumpers. I love them. Wish you would bring back the original colors like teal and wine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made jewelry. I was surprised how big the necklace charms are, but very well made. I will order again from this company. Packaging was a nice touch along with the handwritten note and seal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t been ordering from them for long, but the membership is 100% WORTH IT! Their customer service is incredible, and I recommend them ten times OVER!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the jumpsuit! It’s soft and lays perfectly, it’s classy and sexy all rolled into one and I want every color now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so in love with these earrings. So elegant and timeless. Will go with a evening dress as well as shabby chic jeans!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful!!! Received just in time for a family gathering and it was center of attention! Thank you for such a beautiful piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am disappointed in two bracelets I have received: Order #24703, the Jupiter Moon Bracelet is rather skimpy on the black matte beads & thus does not fit me well; Order #24868, the Hawaiian Ocean Jasper Leather Wrap Bracelet also is not sized properly for my wrist. No matter how I wrap it the closure always ends up on the top of my wrist along with the Jasper stone, not an attractive look. I will be seeking returns on both items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is wonderful I love it, very comfy and stretchy wonderful material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
While at time it makes me nuts to NOT talk with you, you have always given me prompt customer service and your product line is above compare!!! LOVE Aria Lattner, Mari and Patty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality for the value!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used the earrings for my wedding and they were a total hit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LOVE my jumpsuit!! I literally have not taken it off! the softest piece of clothing I have ever owned, but not only that, it is STYLISH af!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've bought a number of items from this company in the past. Loved all...at first. Almost all items I've purchased either broke within 12 weeks or the finish wore off in the same time. They did offer to replace a couple of the items, but the replacements also broke within a short time period. Now, it seems I can't even view the merchandise on their sight without becoming a member. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are great with products , design would only suggest better free shipping on orders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go-to for gifts for my wife-- birthday, Valentine's, Christmas--they have not steered me wrong. On the off chance she isn't thrilled with a piece, exchanges are a breeze. They are easy to reach on their live chat, which I really appreciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aria Lattner is rated 4.71 based on 1,578 reviews