Ask Susan Reviews

4.86 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ask Susan
Read Ask Susan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07974454920

Email:

david@vig.uk

Location:

Jordangate House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Ask Susan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was sent an offer to sell my house by email....as request. No issues using Ask Susan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If youโ€™re having difficulties selling your house then this biz will offer to buy it as a cash purchase, their website has an easy to use form to obtain a cash offer online and by email, I used it several times and while offers are low it could be a suitable alternative sale
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased that I came across Ask Susan as I was promptly referred to National Property Trade who provided me with an offer toy purchase my home. No problems using this service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good...but beware of a low offer less than your home is worth!!! Donโ€™t rush into making a decision to sell without taking advice
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Useful for a quick cash offer, quick follow up and clear communications. Check it out if you need a quick sale only and are happy to accept a lower offer for an off market sale
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good organization if youโ€™re looking for an alternative to selling at auction , easy way to get an immediate cash offer for your property by competing the form on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sound house sale advice from Susan. Easy way to get a quick offer for your home, available to anyone in the UK. Recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of good resources on Ask Susan if youโ€™re looking for a quick house sale. Well established website, good quote form with many positive reviews, worth a look if you want to consider using a cash buyer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan help us sell via an assistant sale scheme, helpful and referred us to NPT. A useful house sale service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bang tidy!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Better than selling your house via an auction house. Guaranteed offer and no fees to pay either!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent article on how to avoid the house sale scams...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was sent an email with 2 offers to buy my home both below what the estate agent though my house was worth, however not a million miles off the asking price. Could be a viable sale if you need cash quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Some good content on how to avoid the house sale scams on here....also used the cash offer system to see what my house was worth, a website worth visiting if selling your house online
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 stars ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent valuation and offer service. Quick and to the point, no pressure sales either....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sold my house in 2017 using this service. Very pleased with the end result and found it all painless!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found a really useful house sale guide on Ask Susan and will visit the website again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All okay....I received two prices to purchase my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan helped me sell my home back on 2018, good all round service and clear communication from the start. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan is rated 4.86 based on 104 reviews