Ask Susan Reviews

4.86 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ask Susan
Read Ask Susan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07974454920

Email:

david@vig.uk

Location:

Jordangate House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Ask Susan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got my cash offers by email as requested.....no issues although wasn’t happy to proceed with the offers given
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All good...👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and cash offers from Susan Jones. A nation wide cash buyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Went ahead with an offer that was around 10% less that was being marketed for my the estate agent, and the property had been stuck on the market for a while
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quote system, cash offers delivered within just a few minutes ti be email and requested
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab service from Susan Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy using Ask Susan who referred us to the National Property Trade to buy our property
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I requested a cash offer and was able to compare against others to see who would offer the best price....a good website and quick quote offer provided too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan can buy your house quickly. A reputable organisation with the means to purchase across the Uk
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All good using AS
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I used Ask Susan to compare against a possible auction sale. I was presented with 2 cash offers to buy my house quickly, a good website and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan is packed full of useful house sale information and guides, recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sold my house via Ask Susan and was very happy with the way National Property Trade handled my sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, ask Susan rescued my house sale after a chain collapsed. Quick sale and no issues. 👌👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 stars review from me. Sent 2 offers to purchase my home all within a matter of weeks. A realistic alternative to selling at auction and without the hassle!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for Ask Susan I sold my house that had been stuck on the market for over 12 months, great result
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Susan Jones and her team. Sold my house very quickly and for a reasonable price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Some very useful house sale guides and information
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No issues using Ask Susan happy to recommend again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sold my rental property in 2019 via Ask Susan and experience a generally good all round service. My questions were promptly answered and everything went smoothly via NPT
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan is rated 4.86 based on 104 reviews