Ask Susan Reviews

4.86 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ask Susan
Read Ask Susan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07974454920

Email:

david@vig.uk

Location:

Jordangate House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Ask Susan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All good, helped me sell my house for a fair price and under a few weeks 😁😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Susan Jones was friendly and I found the website really useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got a cash offer for my flat in just a few minutes. Did what I asked for!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great site and very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got a cash offer as promised and found it really useful to compare prices against my EA
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan helped me sell my house, happy to recommend again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sold my house via ask Susan and was pleased with the end result from national property trade, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good 😌 useful resource when selling a house online
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Used Ask Susan when selling my house, a good and friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good site if you want to see quickly how much you could achieve selling to a cash buyer organization like this. I was given a couple of quotes sent to my email address, worth a look or even to compare to ensure you get the best price. πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good informative website. I will visit again for sale related guides and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A worthwhile service if you’re looking to sell your house and avoid estate agents! I was sent a few cash offers and was under no pressure to proceed with a sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan provided me with a couple of very accurate quotes when I was selling my home. It was useful to compare a cash buyer like this against selling at auction or via my estate agent. A good website
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with Ask Susan and found their website to be very helpful when I was selling my mothers house.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
2 quotes came through quickly and were as described. Very surprised with what I was offered as comes close to what I was expecting the achieve as a sale price πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great website and service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got my cash offers today. Very fast and no issues using Ask Susan.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Obtained a firm cash offer to buy my house quickly as promised. I found the website easy to use and straight forward. Ask Susan sent 2 offers by email with further information if I wish to proceed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan is rated 4.86 based on 104 reviews