Atla Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,097 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Atla
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Atla Reviews

About Atla:

Inspired by the Atla, the goddess of water, our premium system recreates the spiraling dynamics of a mountain spring, producing soft, light-tasting, and easily drinkable water right from the tap. This isn’t mere filtration. It’s the rebirth of water. One that provides thirst-quenching enlightenment for those unwilling to compromise on taste, convenience, or sustainability.

Visit Website
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
Atla 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
Atla 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love how clean the water is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted to hear you're loving the water, Nancy! Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Water tastes great and almost no matinence.great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's wonderful to hear, Ervin! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted you're enjoying the system, Michael! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Clean, good tasting water
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love to hear that, Cindy! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product and great support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Jean-Marc! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the system!
Posted 1 week ago
Pure water that does not remove the minerals like reverse osmosis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Robert!
Posted 1 week ago
I have had it for several years. The water tastes great. I have never sanitized it though. I am very happy that is offered now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback and the five-star review, Christy!
Posted 1 week ago
The water is great !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Dwight! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the water!
Posted 1 week ago
Great tasting water.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're glad you're satisfied! Thank you for the feedback, Helen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thrilled to hear that! Thank you so much for the feedback, Pamela!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love everything - best water ever - I have 30 years experience of the various systems and Atla is 100% better than any of them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh, that is so nice to hear! We're thrilled you're satisfied Carollyne! Thank you so much for your kind words!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great water!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're glad you're satisfied, Frances! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have had this system through Aqualiv since 2017. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's wonderful, Barbara! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have tried several home water filtration systems and have another big brand one at work. None produce better water then my Atla system. We use if for drinking, cooking, and I even top off my fresh water aquarium with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's fantastic to hear, Catherine, we're delighted you're truly enjoying the system! Thank you so much for your input!
Posted 3 weeks ago
great water
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Jack!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had a water system for over 4 years now and wouldn't be without it. Love the taste of the water, but be sure to replace your filter!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that you're loving the system and enjoying the water, James! Thank you so much for your feedback and the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I know I'm getting clean water without having to add a special faucet to my sink
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your review, Lora!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Water taste good, but would like to test it and see how purity measures up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Cynthia! You can always test the water in a lab and compare it to your tap water, we'd love to hear the feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's lovely to hear! Thank you, Nathan!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean water we can trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted you're enjoying the water, Kathy! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Atla is rated 4.84 based on 2,097 reviews