Atla Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,091 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Atla
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Atla Reviews

About Atla:

Inspired by the Atla, the goddess of water, our premium system recreates the spiraling dynamics of a mountain spring, producing soft, light-tasting, and easily drinkable water right from the tap. This isn’t mere filtration. It’s the rebirth of water. One that provides thirst-quenching enlightenment for those unwilling to compromise on taste, convenience, or sustainability.

Visit Website
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
Atla 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
Atla 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like the water
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great to hear, Stephen! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're delighted you're loving the system, Richard! Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Kathy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Better water and I get reminders want filter is due for change.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great to hear, Margie! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Naya as she helped me but the system and also assisted me with ordering filters. A lot of patience in that girl. She rocks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Jolly, we're happy to help! And thank you for the five-star review, we're delighted that you're enjoying the water!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Martin!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The fresh taste and the way I feel after drinking this water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's wonderful to hear, Mark! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Celeste!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Water tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the feedback and the five-star review, Marie!
Posted 1 month ago
Tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Steven!
Posted 1 month ago
Water tastes great. My teenage daughter and her friends really like it too. That's saying a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's wonderful to hear, Carissa! We're delighted you're all enjoying the water!
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of use and quality of water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Daniel!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Water Taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Yoel!
Posted 1 month ago
rep Anela was very knowledgeble and helped me with all that i needed thank you for great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you're enjoying the system and our service, Igor. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
no maintenance for a least a year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, James!
Posted 1 month ago
fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Ron!
Posted 1 month ago
Good tasting and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Thomas!
Posted 1 month ago
It's so easy to use now that its installed and the water tastes better and more importantly, we FEEL better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Torea, we're delighted you're feeling great and loving the water!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the taste and I feel very hydrated by this water. I also feel like I don’t have to drink as much water with Alta water, like it hydrated me more effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love to hear that, Samantha! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Atla is rated 4.84 based on 2,091 reviews