Atla Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,079 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Atla
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Atla Reviews

About Atla:

Inspired by the Atla, the goddess of water, our premium system recreates the spiraling dynamics of a mountain spring, producing soft, light-tasting, and easily drinkable water right from the tap. This isn’t mere filtration. It’s the rebirth of water. One that provides thirst-quenching enlightenment for those unwilling to compromise on taste, convenience, or sustainability.

Visit Website
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
Atla 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
Atla 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ease of use and quality of water
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Daniel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Water Taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Yoel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
rep Anela was very knowledgeble and helped me with all that i needed thank you for great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're delighted you're enjoying the system and our service, Igor. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
no maintenance for a least a year
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, James!
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Ron!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good tasting and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Thomas!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's so easy to use now that its installed and the water tastes better and more importantly, we FEEL better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Torea, we're delighted you're feeling great and loving the water!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the taste and I feel very hydrated by this water. I also feel like I don’t have to drink as much water with Alta water, like it hydrated me more effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We love to hear that, Samantha! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The water quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's fantastic to hear! Thank you for the five-star review, Vicki!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I only change filters once a year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Arthur!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dont have to worry about lead, over chlorinated tap water and many other toxic chemicals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback and the five-star review, Richard!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic system! Have had for 3 years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's so great to hear, Knolly! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tastes great! Feel safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Sandra! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the water.
Posted 4 weeks ago
just knowing we’re drinking good water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you're satisfied with the water! Thank you so much for the feedback, Susan!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the taste of the water and how it makes me feel so much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled to hear that, Janet! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Been using it for years and still going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with the system, David! Thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Good system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Wade!
Posted 1 month ago
water tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Gail! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Clean and fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Bob!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, Gary!
Posted 1 month ago
Atla is rated 4.85 based on 2,079 reviews