Atla Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,079 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Atla
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Atla Reviews

About Atla:

Inspired by the Atla, the goddess of water, our premium system recreates the spiraling dynamics of a mountain spring, producing soft, light-tasting, and easily drinkable water right from the tap. This isn’t mere filtration. It’s the rebirth of water. One that provides thirst-quenching enlightenment for those unwilling to compromise on taste, convenience, or sustainability.

Visit Website
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
Atla 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
Atla 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
Atla 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its wonderful! Very healthy and tastes great. I wouldnt go without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback and the five-star review, Julie! We're delighted that you're enjoying the system!
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, fresh, healthy water that even my child LOVES to drink!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's amazing to hear, Michael! We're delighted you're loving the taste of the water! Thank you for the five-star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting water!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're loving the taste, Regan! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use great tasting water!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Denise!
Posted 1 month ago
The system was already installed in the house when we bought it but so far it has been great for 3 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Erick! We appreciate the feedback and we're happy to hear you're enjoying the system!
Posted 1 month ago
After nearly 10 years, our system still makes the cleanest and best tasting water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's wonderful to hear, Sydnei! Thank you so much for the feedback and the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted to hear that, Robert! Thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
We are in lake water it improves it in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Margaret! Thank you very much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great pressure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Carl!
Posted 1 month ago
I think its a good system but could use better quality on the connectors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, James!
Posted 1 month ago
The convenience and quality of the "on tap" structured/energized water. 24/7
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the water, Quintin! Thank you so much for your feedback and the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Jan!
Posted 1 month ago
Simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Elisha!
Posted 1 month ago
works great for a whole year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review, Richard! We love to hear your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Shawn!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Anthony!
Posted 1 month ago
I love drinking living water from a tap!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's very exciting to hear, Jean! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Safe water, filtered and alkaline
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Diane!
Posted 1 month ago
WATER TASTES GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review, Keff!
Posted 1 month ago
convient and dont have to buy water in plastic bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very glad to hear that, Khalilah! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Atla is rated 4.85 based on 2,079 reviews