Austral Lending Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Austral Lending Solutions
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Austral Lending Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Jason and team at ALS are a pleasure to do business with and are an integral part of our operational team of external support. Efficient, competent and no fuss - well done mate."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"great company to deal with.. prompt service. friendly people and good rates.. i would highly recommend their services."
Posted 1 week ago
"Natalie, Carl and the team have been awesome in helping us, they take care of everything. They know they’re stuff and got us an amazing deal. The process is explained in the beginning with a flow chart to help and then they kept us informed every step of the way. Then the after sale service and advice is second to none. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks heaps Nat and Carl xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"Natalie, Carl and the team have been awesome in helping us, they take care of everything. They know they’re stuff and got us an amazing deal. The process is explained in the beginning with a flow chart to help and then they kept us informed every step of the way. Then the after sale service and advice is second to none. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks heaps Nat and Carl xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"One phone call, simple and easy. Perfect."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jason and his team are always a pleasure to deal with. Response time, application and approval was super quick with no lost to our production. Thanks heaps."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The whole process was quick and effortless (on my behalf) from the quote to the completion of the lease. Thank you Jason"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy help. Very mindful of people with little knowledge and happy to answer any and all questions."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason was great to work with. Would definitely recommend ALS."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason is always extremely helpful and always attends to our matters promptly with great results."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a pleasure dealing with Jason in Rockhampton, with excellent service there's no need to go elsewhere!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to work with does the best job"
Posted 1 month ago
"Carl, Nat and the team at Gladstone Lending Solutions could not have been more helpful. Their efforts went above and beyond expectations and they worked tirelessly to ensure I received the best solution to suit my needs. I highly recommend their services."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason was terrific to work with and very prompt"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with, hassle free."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service every time over many years, usually in short time frames. Jason has never let me down and I would highly recommend his service and great advice to anyone requiring equipment finance."
Posted 2 months ago
"Jasons b2b relations are outstanding. We have completed multiple contracts over the years and we can honestly say he is by far the best we have ever done business with. He will now always be our point of call. All the best!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good work , need to buy a new grader Please help"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was recommended by a friend who has gone through Jason and his team before and I am certainly glad that they did. It was a very simple process, with Jason even speaking to the car yard for me in advance. I would highly recommend anyone needing car finance to contact Jason. You won't regret it :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Austral Lending Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews