Austral Lending Solutions Reviews

4.98 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Austral Lending Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Austral Lending Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We’re incredibly grateful for Natalie's and Carl’s assistance in securing borrowings for us for our new home. Very happy family – in no small part to the assistance from ALS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It all started with a short conversation with a friend of mine when I ask "who do you know for finance" and before I could finish my sentace he replied with "call this bloke Jason he will look after you" so..........I did. From the first point of contact Jason was straight into the job, and within what seemed like a few short blinks of the eyes it was sorted and the funds were ready. Even the singning of the paperwork was simple. All I can say is Jason at Australia Lending Solutions is my point of call for any financial lending in the future. Thanks. Blake Thomasson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick no fuss finance very helpful in all areas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Austral take care of all of our finance requirements - from home loans to vehicle and equipment finance. We can not fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful team and made everything so easy. I'm already looking at a second loan and will be using these guys again every time,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason and the team are always so helpful and get things done so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason was very helpful and apt in responding to all my queries in a timely manner. Will continue to use Austral Lending Solutions going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carl and his team are great to deal with. Very friendly and are happy to help wherever they can to take the pressure off the client. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt with everything. Made is so easy will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Process from start to finish was easy! Interest rate came back extremely competitive. Excellent customer service, speaking with the one person regarding the loan. Approval and funding within a few days. Will definitely use ASL again. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Finance process made easy and time saving
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
To say that Austral Lending made the process of obtaining finance easy is an understatement! We couldn't be happier with the personal approach to service that Jason offers at Austral.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast efficient and excellent to deal with; will recommend to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jason has managed the purchasing of our last 3 cars. My wife and I have found Jason great to deal with, no fuss and fast turnaround times and financial approvals. I'll go and see Jason over a bank any day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So incredibly refreshing to deal with such professional and punctual people. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jason and team at ALS are a pleasure to do business with and are an integral part of our operational team of external support. Efficient, competent and no fuss - well done mate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great company to deal with.. prompt service. friendly people and good rates.. i would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Natalie, Carl and the team have been awesome in helping us, they take care of everything. They know they’re stuff and got us an amazing deal. The process is explained in the beginning with a flow chart to help and then they kept us informed every step of the way. Then the after sale service and advice is second to none. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks heaps Nat and Carl xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Natalie, Carl and the team have been awesome in helping us, they take care of everything. They know they’re stuff and got us an amazing deal. The process is explained in the beginning with a flow chart to help and then they kept us informed every step of the way. Then the after sale service and advice is second to none. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks heaps Nat and Carl xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Austral Lending Solutions is rated 4.98 based on 49 reviews