Austral Lending Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Austral Lending Solutions
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Austral Lending Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very fast efficient and excellent to deal with; will recommend to other people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Jason has managed the purchasing of our last 3 cars. My wife and I have found Jason great to deal with, no fuss and fast turnaround times and financial approvals. I'll go and see Jason over a bank any day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So incredibly refreshing to deal with such professional and punctual people. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason and team at ALS are a pleasure to do business with and are an integral part of our operational team of external support. Efficient, competent and no fuss - well done mate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great company to deal with.. prompt service. friendly people and good rates.. i would highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Natalie, Carl and the team have been awesome in helping us, they take care of everything. They know they’re stuff and got us an amazing deal. The process is explained in the beginning with a flow chart to help and then they kept us informed every step of the way. Then the after sale service and advice is second to none. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks heaps Nat and Carl xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Natalie, Carl and the team have been awesome in helping us, they take care of everything. They know they’re stuff and got us an amazing deal. The process is explained in the beginning with a flow chart to help and then they kept us informed every step of the way. Then the after sale service and advice is second to none. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks heaps Nat and Carl xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One phone call, simple and easy. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jason and his team are always a pleasure to deal with. Response time, application and approval was super quick with no lost to our production. Thanks heaps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole process was quick and effortless (on my behalf) from the quote to the completion of the lease. Thank you Jason"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy help. Very mindful of people with little knowledge and happy to answer any and all questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jason was great to work with. Would definitely recommend ALS."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jason is always extremely helpful and always attends to our matters promptly with great results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always a pleasure dealing with Jason in Rockhampton, with excellent service there's no need to go elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great to work with does the best job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Carl, Nat and the team at Gladstone Lending Solutions could not have been more helpful. Their efforts went above and beyond expectations and they worked tirelessly to ensure I received the best solution to suit my needs. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jason was terrific to work with and very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to deal with, hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service every time over many years, usually in short time frames. Jason has never let me down and I would highly recommend his service and great advice to anyone requiring equipment finance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Austral Lending Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews