Austral Lending Solutions Reviews

4.96 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Austral Lending Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Austral Lending Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve had an amazing experience. Leeanne handled my loan application and from beginning to end and it was a seamless experience.

This was after I’d started the process with a different brokerage who had made so many errors and at the 3 week mark hadn’t made any headway or stayed in contact.

Leeanne completed the process for me within 7 days keeping me up to date every step of the way. Oh and she saved me on both the interest rate and other fees.

Thanks Leeanne ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
...............
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie at Austral Lending Solutions has gone Above & Beyond again for us! This is why we keep coming back to Carl and his team. They are very professional and get the best deal possible. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgable and helpful, went above and beyond to make a change happen.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from very a knowledgeable financial adviser
Posted 3 months ago
VERY HELPFULL IN THESE STRESSFULL TIMES, KNOWLEDGE AND ADVICE IS SECOND TO NON
Posted 3 months ago
We’re incredibly grateful for Natalie's and Carl’s assistance in securing borrowings for us for our new home.
Very happy family – in no small part to the assistance from ALS.
Posted 3 months ago
It all started with a short conversation with a friend of mine when I ask "who do you know for finance" and before I could finish my sentace he replied with "call this bloke Jason he will look after you" so..........I did.
From the first point of contact Jason was straight into the job, and within what seemed like a few short blinks of the eyes it was sorted and the funds were ready.

Even the singning of the paperwork was simple.
All I can say is Jason at Australia Lending Solutions is my point of call for any financial lending in the future.

Thanks.
Blake Thomasson
Posted 3 months ago
Quick no fuss finance very helpful in all areas
Posted 4 months ago
Austral take care of all of our finance requirements - from home loans to vehicle and equipment finance. We can not fault them.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional service highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful team and made everything so easy. I'm already looking at a second loan and will be using these guys again every time,
Posted 5 months ago
Jason and the team are always so helpful and get things done so quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
Jason was very helpful and apt in responding to all my queries in a timely manner. Will continue to use Austral Lending Solutions going forward.
Posted 6 months ago
Carl and his team are great to deal with. Very friendly and are happy to help wherever they can to take the pressure off the client. Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt with everything. Made is so easy will definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Process from start to finish was easy!
Interest rate came back extremely competitive.
Excellent customer service, speaking with the one person regarding the loan.
Approval and funding within a few days.
Will definitely use ASL again.
Thanks team.
Posted 6 months ago
Finance process made easy and time saving
Posted 6 months ago
To say that Austral Lending made the process of obtaining finance easy is an understatement! We couldn't be happier with the personal approach to service that Jason offers at Austral.
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast efficient and excellent to deal with; will recommend to other people
Posted 8 months ago
Austral Lending Solutions is rated 4.96 based on 55 reviews