Austral Lending Solutions Reviews

4.96 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Austral Lending Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Austral Lending Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jason and team at ALS are a pleasure to do business with and are an integral part of our operational team of external support. Efficient, competent and no fuss - well done mate.
Posted 8 months ago
great company to deal with.. prompt service. friendly people and good rates.. i would highly recommend their services.
Posted 8 months ago
Natalie, Carl and the team have been awesome in helping us, they take care of everything. They know they’re stuff and got us an amazing deal. The process is explained in the beginning with a flow chart to help and then they kept us informed every step of the way. Then the after sale service and advice is second to none. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks heaps Nat and Carl xx
Posted 8 months ago
Natalie, Carl and the team have been awesome in helping us, they take care of everything. They know they’re stuff and got us an amazing deal. The process is explained in the beginning with a flow chart to help and then they kept us informed every step of the way. Then the after sale service and advice is second to none. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks heaps Nat and Carl xx
Posted 8 months ago
One phone call, simple and easy. Perfect.
Posted 9 months ago
Jason and his team are always a pleasure to deal with. Response time, application and approval was super quick with no lost to our production. Thanks heaps.
Posted 9 months ago
The whole process was quick and effortless (on my behalf) from the quote to the completion of the lease. Thank you Jason
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy help. Very mindful of people with little knowledge and happy to answer any and all questions.
Posted 9 months ago
Jason was great to work with. Would definitely recommend ALS.
Posted 9 months ago
Jason is always extremely helpful and always attends to our matters promptly with great results.
Posted 9 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Jason in Rockhampton, with excellent service there's no need to go elsewhere!
Posted 10 months ago
Great to work with does the best job
Posted 10 months ago
Carl, Nat and the team at Gladstone Lending Solutions could not have been more helpful. Their efforts went above and beyond expectations and they worked tirelessly to ensure I received the best solution to suit my needs. I highly recommend their services.
Posted 10 months ago
Jason was terrific to work with and very prompt
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to deal with, hassle free.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service every time over many years, usually in short time frames. Jason has never let me down and I would highly recommend his service and great advice to anyone requiring equipment finance.
Posted 10 months ago
Jasons b2b relations are outstanding. We have completed multiple contracts over the years and we can honestly say he is by far the best we have ever done business with. He will now always be our point of call. All the best!
Posted 10 months ago
Good work , need to buy a new grader Please help
Posted 10 months ago
I was recommended by a friend who has gone through Jason and his team before and I am certainly glad that they did. It was a very simple process, with Jason even speaking to the car yard for me in advance. I would highly recommend anyone needing car finance to contact Jason. You won't regret it :)
Posted 10 months ago
Austral Lending Solutions is rated 4.96 based on 53 reviews