Austral Lending Solutions Reviews

4.96 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Austral Lending Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Austral Lending Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jason is great to deal with when organising finance for a variety of different machines for a variety of different industries. He always presents new ideas and suggest the best platform for lending to suit the cost and age of the machine. Would highly recommended Austral lending to anyone looking for finance solutions.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good to deal with will be using there services next time I need equipment finance
Posted 10 months ago
Jason is always available to discuss equipment finance and get deals through with out fuss at good rates
Highly recommend Jason and ALS services for your finance needs
Posted 10 months ago
As always the finance was settled promptly and professionally, even at short notice by Jason and the team.
Posted 10 months ago
Smooth and efficient service 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Carl & the team were extremely helpful especially the ladies nothing was to hard as I did not know anything about mortgage loans highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Leanne was nothing short of amazing!!! Generous with her time and information, EXTREMELY efficient and was most interested in getting me the right loan for my business.
Posted 1 year ago
Austral Gladstone help made our dream come a reality they were very professional,friendly staff and very honest about all our enquires about opening a business. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to go in the right direction with a business. Thanks Again Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, always available at short notice - highly recommend Carl Weston and his team
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
makes the buying process easy and hassle free!
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
The process was really easy for the loan for my new company car. Austral Lendin arranged a value and repayments that suits my business over a term that was perfect. Austral handled the whole lot and settlement was there on time, ready for me to collect the car from the dealership. Thanks so much for all your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Austral Lending Solutions is rated 4.96 based on 53 reviews