Avon Reviews

4.29 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Avon

How would you rate Avon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great offers Great products Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"friendly and efficient service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super slow to dispatch product and using the dismal Hermes company to deliver. Almost 2weeks after the purchase i am still waiting. The products would have to be really out of this world for me to visit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good products but this time the packaging was inadequate and opened in transit meaning an item was missing. It wasn't clear whether Avon were aware of this or not. Awaiting replacement but could have been avoided by better packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"You can purchase their products and if not correct colours in makeup or quality right in other goods they do not quibble over an exchange of refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all products purshased. Friendly rep, and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all products purshased. Friendly rep, and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is another shop that is easy to buy from. Nothing complicated here. Simple ordering and very quick delivery time too. Excellent. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avon is rated 4.29 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This