B&Q Refund Reviews

B&Q have a Refund Grade of E.

 

E
Happiness Grade

Phone
0845 609 6688

Email:
d.noble@diy.com

Location:
B&Q Customer ServicesCatesby Business ParkWhite Rose Way

Categories:
DIY & Tools
Home And Garden

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Refund - Difficult

40.88%
Industry Average
" Wrong flooring delivered, had to go to store and buy the right flooring costing another £100. No refund until item returned. Had to wait in all day for collection. Appalling customer service and very unhelpful "
posted 21 hours ago - Anonymous
" Shocking. Order didn't arrive and no one seemed to know exactly what had happened. I paid for a next day Sunday delivery and the order took 4 days. They kept telling me it would arrive and wasted my time and cost me money with a decorator waiting around. Won't use again. They even tried to hold off on my refund whilst the goods were an route back to them with the courier. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" We cancelled order and asked for the refund - we will see how that goes taking into account problems we already had. "
posted 1 month ago - Monika
" Money refunded but told we would have to reorder. "
posted 2 months ago - Dissatisfied customer
" Customer service below any standards. My shower screen exploded when nobody was in the bathroom. They offered me a replacement I have requested a refund but they are unable to provide me with it. My wee daughter could have been injured twice as while installation a guy put his foot and made a big hole in my ceiling. Absolutely disgusted. DON't GET A BATHROOM FROM B&Q !!! DON'T get anything from them !! "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" As it was something I could get from any electrical supplier I said I didn't want it and wanted a refund. "
posted 2 months ago - SK South East London
" oh yes coz they have space for a huge Shed!!!!! Never again!! Plus I have to wait another week for the refund! My parents and neighbour next door but one were going to buy theirs here too but not any more. "
posted 2 months ago - Kp
" *****DON'T BUY***** ANYTHING FROM THEM THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND WHEN ITEMS GET RETURNED THEY IGNORE ALL YOUR EMAILS DON'T REFUND YOU!!!!!!!! "
posted 2 months ago - Chris leon!
" Forca refund. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" And they actually send me an email saying that they give me a full refund because I choose to cancel my order. "
posted 3 months ago - Johnny
Read all reviews on
B&Q
Write your review on
B&Q
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This