Expert Boosting Reviews

4.83 Rating 272 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Expert Boosting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Expert Boosting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this site a couple of time and it is so worth the time and money you spend every pro player that have helped me has been kind and extremely good at overwatch. They complete your order fast and will help you with any questions you have. Thank you so much.
Posted 6 months ago
We are happy to hear such awesome feedback. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered last week and it got cancelled 3 times, customer support hasn't gotten back to me in over 5 days, the guy ran it down a couple times and then cancelled the order. I would give a higher review if they get back to me and fix this.
Posted 2 months ago
Okay communication but 100% got the job done.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good playerz
Posted 4 months ago
played well, completed within a good amount of time, communicated well, played my champs requested. Only reason why I didn't give 5 stars is because they played some champs that I didn't request. So it would be like my first time lucian in ranked yet I went 16/5 so that's weird
Posted 4 months ago
He was amazing won 15 games in a row.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks a lot to Lonerr and Razgriz for their amazing work. watching their game was instructive and a real pleasure, and they get a lot of patience to speak with you between games.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, super nice job guys !
Posted 5 months ago
Fizzas was very professional and completed the challenge in the given time. Really appreciate him communicating enough with me so I dont get anxious haha.

Great service, loved it!

Will be back soon enough for more.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, completed exactly what I wanted and did it in good time as well
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, great fast service, and they have great communication. 5 stars
Posted 5 months ago
Really great service!!
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Always updating me, Extremely Fast Service. I would definitely recommend this website. Thank you for your service.
Posted 5 months ago
good service
Posted 5 months ago
Great guy! helped me with a lot! hopefully will work with him in the future
Posted 5 months ago
Took a bit longer then expected, but was very kind, hardworking, and always communicating with me. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect
Posted 5 months ago
SaKKi is a very good booster, the service was very fast and efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome job! Quick and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Another great job by Ec0!
Posted 5 months ago
We appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service and helpful in answering my queries. Thanks Farsante
Posted 5 months ago
Expert Boosting is rated 4.83 based on 272 reviews