Expert Boosting Reviews

4.83 Rating 272 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Expert Boosting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Expert Boosting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job, very fast and dedicated
Posted 11 months ago
We glad to hear your opinion!
Posted 11 months ago
very good!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your opinion!
Posted 11 months ago
great work by the booster, finished it with good time. Website was easy to access and booster was very kind. thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Would definitely recommend K-KILLER. Really friendly booster and a roadhog GOD.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks, we are glad to hear that you were satisfied!
Posted 11 months ago
EcO was an Excellent booster & great person too. I would definitely boost with him again. However, very tough for me to play on a different timezone schedule.
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear that. Thanks for feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
I put up a request yesterday day and had it completed the same day. I would highly recommend this site and the booster, qodex for the carry!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Alles schnell und einfach !
Posted 11 months ago
Toller und netter Service! Danke an piano :)
Posted 11 months ago
Great help! Patient and friendly!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it.
Posted 11 months ago
I am unable to sign in after my order
Posted 11 months ago
Hey! There is a link in the e-mail which you should have receive after a payment. This link helps to finish registration process after payment in case of any problems. You probably weren't redirected back to website after a payment for some reason. On our side everything working as we can see. Maybe you've closed paypal tab by mistake before you were redirected? :) Also, please contact us via facebook or e-mail. Because we can't find any payment associated with e-mail you've used to leave a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Yesterday I played with qodex and I can really can recommend this guy. He was carring me every game and did his job good. Nex time again with him!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback about our booster.
Posted 11 months ago
Super speed and everything gets done without talking to any one from the service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and highly skilled booster. Thank you for the fast service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your reviews, we are trying to be fast :)
Posted 11 months ago
Really good, really fast. Listened to hero requests. Super nice. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Very trustworthy of easily ranking up process
Posted 11 months ago
despite the misunderstanding of the incomplete order, I was contacted by the admin to resolve the problem, they also refunded me part of the order. very kind. I will provvide to cancel my last reviwes. Bye.
Posted 11 months ago
We are glad to hear that this issue was solved :)
Posted 11 months ago
Boosters are good.. the service is the worst.. i pay for 3 league: they do 2 league in 2 day ok it’s good but 3rd league is in stand by for 3 day.. gg for this thief site.
Posted 11 months ago
Hey :) You are right, that's our mistake and we failed you for sure. We have a technical issue with booster payout system which prevented order to be claimed after a two division boost and an order pause. Thanks to you, we will fix that by tommorow. Also, our manager contacted you with the offering of a free boost of one additional division.
Posted 11 months ago
Expert Boosting is rated 4.83 based on 272 reviews