baileyhair.shop Reviews

1.00 Rating 16 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend baileyhair.shop

Write Your review

Tell us how baileyhair.shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The company never sent my order out ive tried to e-mail the company but no response so i wasted 54 bucks oh an beware they have changed the website name now to shibela TOTAL SCAM!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible company I read reviews after my purchase and asked for a refund on day I bought them and they would not help. The wigs have turned up and they are terrible quality
Posted 2 months ago
Horrible product! No lace front, crappy synthetic hair, ran my fingers thru it and pieces were falling out. Also, wigs came in previously used bags, no package details, nothing. The wigs look like I bought them at a Halloween shop! Absolutely nothing like described. I’m furious. I contacted company and they want pictures?! Please! Don’t question me for pics of your cheap product. I don’t even think I’ll waste my time trying to return it, cost of postage to get and return is a rip off alone. Do not buy this product. I wish I believed all the negative reviews before I fell for this! $52 and change of my hard earned money down the drain.
Posted 2 months ago
PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE, they don’t have any of the wigs advertised, see the pictures of what I order and what was sent to me..well learn lesson, read reviews before ordering..l
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the wig months ago i keep writing to their email and no reply i have ordered things from other shop and they are already here .
I feel robbed
Posted 4 months ago
The wigs were not as advertised. They were synthetic and they were certainly not front lace wigs. If you manage to get an email back from them they give you two shitty options to choose from: 1. keep their janky items and get a measly 5% back or 2. Ask them for a return address, pay for the shipping yourself, and hope they give you your full refund when they receive your items. Please save yourself the headache, disappointment, and money to buy from a reputable place that won't scam you and give you your money's worth.
Posted 4 months ago
I reported to paypal that This company has made false reporting on their website! I have purchased 3 items and all of them are not as described. I want my money back! This is not the same wig as described. This is NOT what I paid for and I want a FULL refund! In the description they described Brazilian Remy Straight hair 360 Lace Human Hair Wigs Lady Wig - Gold / 18 Inch / 150%(THICK) $22.88 and the other description is a Brazilian Lace Front Human Hair Wave Wigs Wave Lady Wig - Gold / 18 Inch / 100%(NORMAL). This is NOT human hair, it's not a 360 wig and this is false advertising! PayPal asked me to send back the product so I paid to send the item back and my case was still denied of a full refund!!!!! This is a scam!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered multiple wigs after seeing an ad on instagram I thought they were a legit company I had one wig that ripped and the hair wasn't even full enough that it covered the full wig the curly ones matted very easily and the hair quality overall was bad it was said to be lace fronts with adjustable straps and pins which it had none of the above I will NEVER order from them again
Posted 4 months ago
What went wrong? Everything!!! This company is a hoax and I have begun to take LEGAL MEASURES AGAINST BAILEY'S HAIR! What your company is doing is morally wrong. False advertising and taking honest customers hard earned money and giving us absolute trash is just UNFAIR!!! I ordered three units from Bailey's Hair after seeing a AD on Facebook. The wigs were advertised as 100% human hair, preplucked hairline with a 13x4 lace frontal. LIES!!! LIES!!! LIES!!! When my package finally showed up, the packaging immediately showed RED FLAGS. The plastic bag (yes, plastic bag) that the three wigs were packed in was completely destroyed. Ripped in three places, it was a shocker that all 3 were there. When I saw the units, I wanted to cry! The units LOOK NOTHING LIKE THE ADVERTISEMENTS. Firstly, WHERE IS THE LACE??? These wigs have absolutely NO LACE!! Every unit i received which were three different stlyes all had this middle part with this PLASTIC FAKE SCALP (like a dollbaby) that is hard as heck! There is no way to make it look realistic. Then the hair is NOT HUMAN!! It is SYNTHETIC!! I am very displeased, unsatisfied, and you shall be hearing from my lawyer. YOU ARE TAKING PEOPLE'S MONEY AND SOMETIMES THEY GET NOTHING!! FOR CUSTOMERS THAT HAVE RECEIVED THEIR ITEMS FEEL DUPED. FIX IT!!
Posted 4 months ago
Fake online store I have not recieved ny items which I have paid for and I'm being refused a refund
Posted 4 months ago
First thing the wigs that I recieved were horrible. It was nothing like the the videos or pictures that were shown on the site.
Posted 5 months ago
Wig looked nothing like the picture they just want your money please do not buy off this website
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered three different styles wigs and I received two of the same wigs. I contacted customer service and no one bothered to respond to my concerns. I sent 3 emails and nothing. The hair quality were so poor. None looked like what was shown upon ordering. As soon as the wigs were removed from the packages they were shedding so much. Super bad service, terrible quality of hair. All three wigs are sitting in a bag in my bathroom drawer. NOT HAPPY AT ALL!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!
Posted 5 months ago
This site is a lie don’t buy anything they had buy 2 get one free. Lace front human hair. They are worse then Halloween wigs from the party shop. They are not human and had no lace. Oh and you could see the yellow thread they used to sew it together. Also I ordered 3 different wigs they sent 2 the same. I emailed them right away and they never got back to me. The first photo of the curly blond is what I ordered the 2nd photo is what I got and I got 2 of them
Posted 5 months ago
Took 2 weeks to get a wig I didn’t order. Very poor quality! I wished I had seen the reviews beforehand. I ordered a lace front bob and got a full length unevenly cut non lace front. Horrible!
Posted 5 months ago
Bad wig all together and takes forever to ship. Do not buy off this scam website
Posted 6 months ago
baileyhair.shop is rated 1.00 based on 16 reviews