Bambooo Reviews

3.73 Rating 80 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Bambooo
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bambooo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7983420050

Write Your review

Tell us how Bambooo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shocking company. My order was forgotten about even though they had the money. I returned the items, all with labels attached and in original packaging. Initially they claimed not to have received them even tho I had them tracked and signed for, and then they claim they wont refund as they have been worn! Don't buy from these people
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible....in every way......can’t even list the problems I’ve encountered with them as will take too long.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order they sent a replacement without asking if I wanted it and second order they sent the wrong size. There won’t be a third order. Very poor standards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is a farce. The product they sent had a manufacturing fault and fell apart. They said I would get a refund but sent a gift card instead, minus the price of shipping the original faulty product to me. They failed to respond to further enquiries. The whole setup feels like a scam. The products are incredibly poor quality and the customer service is a joke. Avoid at all costs
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipping was a bit slow and I was concerned however received socks and a ‘goodwill’ pair today . Thank you customer services Samuel for all your help . Will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Correct size ordered and delivered, but after one wash, as per the washing directions, the underwear is now loose fitting. Not as good a quality as I would have expected, going by the price tag.
An expensive waste of time. Would Not use again and definitely would not recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
They promise the earth on paper, the two day delivery is a joke, and so is the customer service, I emailed my complaint and they said they would come back to me the next day it took another email to ask why they didn't get back to me, now they say that royal mail has lost the order, they will have to send another. They offered me 10% off any future order I made....I don't think I will be shopping with them again and strongly recommend that you dont !!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,very comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Good fit and very comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
I have only ordered once. I didn’t ever receive the order, it was lost somewhere between being despatched by Bambooo and received by the Royal Mail. Two out of three items could not be resent because they were no longer in stock. I cancelled the whole order and received a refund. Very disappointing experience. When I first contacted customer services, an adviser promised to investigate and resend the order with a present if the order could not be found. He didn’t, I had to contact customer services again. I commend them for issuing swift refunds, although it was done in two parts.
Posted 2 months ago
As described.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent ,I will be ordering for 6 more next week.
Posted 2 months ago
First set was good. Second set of pants ordered were not of the same quality, alot thinner and
one arrived with a hole in. I don't think I will be using you anymore.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good this was my 2nd order
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't arrived yet?????
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchases. Lovely soft fabric. If you could add a high leg to the collection that would be very much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase very comfy and supportive
Posted 2 months ago
Just as described
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 5 items, was charged for 5 items but they only delivered one - Contacted customer services multiple times. They finally responded to say they’d ‘look into it’ then nothing until I send multiple more emails before they eventually refund. Asked if I wanted a voucher instead, in fairness for more than the money refund which I would have taken if it hadnt needed a minimum of three emails to get one reply. Just didn’t seem like it was going to be worth the risk, mistakes get made but ignoring emails is just poor
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived almost within a week very very Happy
Posted 2 months ago
Bambooo is rated 3.73 based on 80 reviews