BANGX Reviews

4.75 Rating 93 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BANGX

About BANGX: BANGX.CO is an underwear store for men after something other than white cotton CK's. We are proud of our great range, fantastic customer service and competitive pricing. So please stop by and check us out

Visit Website

Phone:
01163190383

Email:
MAT@BANGANDSTRIKE.COM

Location:
UNIT 37 - VULCAN HOUSE, VULCAN ROAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BANGX ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

93 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jarvis
The packaging was really good as my item came in a plain grey bag. The pictures on the website can be improved for some items, to show what they really look like. Overall really happy, service was good and the delivery was quick.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about BANGX in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"The packaging was really good as my item came in a plain grey bag. The pictures on the website can be improved for some items, to show what they really look like. Overall really happy, service was good and the delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Very fast and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick shipping and great product x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great sexy gear, delivered really quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery with all round good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick service and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery, great comms after I'd ordered the wrong size and it was corrected and despatched within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to use site, prompt delivery and great quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to use site, prompt delivery and great quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great item and super fast delivery. Discreet packaging for anyone that's worried ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
"Excellent sevices and del"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great website hot models quality products and super fast delivery need I say more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My order was delivered within 24 hours. Really pleased with the service from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient excellent website just all over good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
"The usual high standard I've come to expect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They were delivered in the time frame that they gave me, the underwear itself is very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"BangX imports and sells high quality men's fitness wear and underwear. It's the sister site of Bang and Strike and has a slightly edgier range verging on erotica. The service, as expected, is outstanding. I don't know how many people work there but it's always very friendly, personable communication, swift trackable delivery, amazingly fast returns and exchanges policy. I think other online retailers could learn a lot from them - they're almost the benchmark of excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The delivery was very fast.thanx xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BANGX is rated 4.75 based on 93 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This