Barney And Beau Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Barney And Beau
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Barney And Beau Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07553053466

Email:

mia@barneyandbeau.com

Location:

6 Pontcanna Mews Pontcanna Cardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Barney And Beau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very candy person!!!we meet this beautiful shop in semptember un galles
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful and unique gifts for special occasions.
Posted 1 year ago
very friendly and helpful service. pleasure to shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous shop. So pleased with all we have bought there. The lovely owner Mia is so kind and helpful. We will definitely be making Barney and beau a shop we use.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product. Good value for money too!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so impressed with Barney and Beau. It’s my first port of call when I need to buy a present. It has such an amazing mix of gifts, items I’ve never seen in the high street. And they’re at different prices to suit all budgets. Be warned though. You’ll go intending to buy one thing and come home with three!
Posted 1 year ago
I found exactly what I was looking in Barney & Beau.
A special friend had just given birth & normal baby shops just didn’t have the special gift I was looking for.
It needed to be something special.
Mia picked out & wrapped the gifts in a beautiful way.
Her service was personal yet natural,
Mia went above & beyond showing me products she could order in also.
Service like this isn’t found everyday.
I’ll definitely use Barney & Beau for every gift I need in the future.
I can’t recommend this shop enough.
5 star service Mia & team..
Posted 1 year ago
You won’t get better customer service anywhere else and the products are top quality. Worth every penny.
X
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great selection of unique, design-led Kids clothes, accessories toys and books. Good price range.

Always helpful advice and lovely welcome.
Posted 1 year ago
Charming independent shop filled with beautiful baby gear. Offerings matched only by service. Perfect store for gifting the stylish tots in your life.
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic especially mia
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly welcome and fantastic products, a little gem.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful wonderful wonderful, as always. Beautiful unique products and out of this world service! (and this is from someone who doesn’t usually write reviews!)
Posted 1 year ago
Barney And Beau is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews