batteryfort Reviews

1.00 Rating 8 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend batteryfort
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate batteryfort ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Two chargers ordered for my laptop in June. No delivery and no response from the company. Today, email bounced back saying address does not exist. Wish I had read the reviews first."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I order battery for my Nikon cam on May 4 2018 haven’t recieve till now!😣"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AVOID THIS COMPANY! Thought they were a UK company because of .co.uk address. Ordered a MacBook charger which I assumed would arrive before I went away on a long trip. It arrived weeks later when I was away and Royal Mail returned the package to sender. Batteryfort did re-send the package on my request but it was a US charger. Since then they have not responded to my numerous requests to send a UK charger. Why they think anyone buying from a UK website wants a US plug, I've no idea. Six months on from my purchase, I still don't have a charger I can use. I must have about 10 automated emails from them saying they will respond within 48 hours. Other review sites all say the same thing about this company. AVOID!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not shop with this company. They charged me for first class delivery, but then took well over a week for the product to arrive. When the product arrived (from a UK website) it was only suitable for a Japanese socket, but I have spent several weeks trying to get them to resolve this issue - first I had to provide a photo; then I had to push for it to be passed on to management (twice, as yet no response); I was then asked for the product number (which they surely have from my order, but also they have a photo of the item) in case the mistake was mine (!) and now there's simply silence. I need my laptop to work from home so their inefficiencies and failure to resolve this matter have left me unable to work for some weeks. This company has essentially stolen my money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They sent a faulty item and then refused to refund the money, avoid at all costs"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered charger pictured. They sent me a charger they don't even have a pic of on their website. They sent me a return label to return the incorrect charger. tracking number shows it delivered. Now. They have not emailed me and the number on their website always goes to an answering maching. I just lost $30."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I paid extra for “priority” shipment of a charger for my laptop, because I left home in a rush without my charger. It turns out that priority means six days for delivery, which means I can’t use my laptop. That’s weak."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"BATTERYFORT LIER COMPANY AND POOR SERVICES TOTAL SCAM From the first day I bought the products, I spent 3 weeks full of regrets. * The products arrived too late. * I had to pay the import tax (£14.97) in order to receive the products when there was no information on the websites and no warning was given. * The products came, I ordered the original MacBook charger and paid for this products higher price, but they sent me cheaper replacement products. * I specifically pointed out that the plugs of the products are in the UK standards, but they send products with plugs that we can not use under USA standards. * Employees in the customer relationship service are seriously teasing you and your problems with all the answers they write. They never care about customer satisfaction and they make fun of your problems. * Even though it took weeks, I still could not start using my products. However, when I do not charge the MacBook, I am in the serious business loss, I can not work because I ordered this company and I still wait... * I ordered from this company as they appeared to be a UK site. Nearly a week and no Mac Air charger arrived. Then I tried to track it and find out over a week later that it is coming from the USA and is still in the USA. Battery Fort sales tactics are unacceptable and misleading. I would never have placed an order If I had known they were really a USA based company. You have to stay away from this company. Or, the managers are absolutely an ethical professional and they need to build a better team. They do not even deserve a single star. Zero points. Lousy service process, awful products."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
batteryfort is rated 1.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This