BattleBoost Reviews

5.00 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BattleBoost

About BattleBoost: All your boosting needs!
We pride our self on providing you with the best boosting service you could dream of, At affordable prices!
everything you need, no matter what it is. Consider it done!

Visit Website

Phone:
+32 468 43 43 43

Email:
info@battleboost.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BattleBoost made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"One of the best boosting companies i have bought from. they were there to answer all the questions i had and scheduled the boost at the time i wanted and everything was done perfectly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, Michael!
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and reliable ill keep coming back for more"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"fast, friendly"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your order and review! :)
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and very nice people to chat too, Would recommend to others for sure!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing us, Luke! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing BattleBoost. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect as usual. Thanks again."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Scott.
Posted 1 week ago
"Found them on a forum and was very skeptical but it turned out to be purrr-fect. :DDD"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"The initial order was just for one mount to test them out. Now I have ordered 8 mounts total and planning on many more..."
Posted 1 week ago
We hope you enjoyed the extra discount. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Tbh, the speed at which they delivered was both entertaining and satisfying."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing our website, Frank.
Posted 1 week ago
"very professional, fast service. couldn't ask for more"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing us! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Loved it!"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer support is our priority. We hope to see you again! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straight forward. They set me up with the best option, not the most expensive one and kept me informed during the whole process."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Edward .
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, smooth and very honest. I'm blown away."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Michael. We gave you 15% off on the next order. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Will purchase again in the future :D"
Posted 1 week ago
We would be happy to have you again!
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a boost for RuneScape, it wasn't listed on the website but it was done anyway. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your order, Samuel.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication. Will come again !"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Lee!
Posted 1 week ago
"My boost took a bit longer than expected but that was due to bad luck and it was completely out of their control. They compensated me even though they really didn't have to. Amazing service!"
Posted 1 week ago
In case something takes longer than expected we always try to compensate. Thank you for choosing us. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful support. And they speak English xD"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy. No single complaint. 11/10!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always aim to please, thank you for choosing BattleBoost.com
Posted 1 week ago
"A+++ service as usual. To be honest, there is no reason to ever look for any other website."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Patrick, always a pleasure working with you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Will definitely use again :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Victoria. :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
BattleBoost is rated 5.00 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support