Bbguns4less Reviews

2.67 Rating 12 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend Bbguns4less

Write Your review

Tell us how Bbguns4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has been my first order and l must say how pleased l am with the service.
I received good products in QuickTime. Even when l reported an item not despatched the team were on it straight away!
Next day delivery was very good service.
BBGuns4less have been nothing but top notch!
Thanks Sales(kenzie)
I know l can rely on you for an exceptionally good service and a friendly support in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again exceptional service from BBguns4less. I’ve used this company many times & always receive 1st class service. Would highly recommend & I’ll continue to use this company with another order very soon. Excellent delivery time. A big thank you & Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using BBGuns4Less for about three years and they’ve been very helpful and responsive to any queries. Once there was a delay and they were totally transparent about the error being on their end, there are very few retailers who’d admit it. They cater for all budgets and are very helpful. We’ll be back!! Thanks Kenzie for all the help!
Posted 9 months ago
I wouldn't shop anywhere else. They have never let me down, even when my last order was "misplaced" by the courier. BBG4L sent out a replacement item and it was with me in a few days. First class customer service!
Posted 9 months ago
Got my first order no problems. All as it should be very well packaged
Posted 2 years ago
Beware!Never answer emails or phone despite multiple tries as most of order was never received .
Posted 1 month ago
Dont buy from them. Placed the order and heard nothing for over 60 days despite multiple attempts to contact them (email, phone, messenger). I had to get my bank involved and finally got my money back. In short not credible - STAY AWAY!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered mega bbgun deal @ £99 very quick to send out very cheaply and badly made bb guns. Tried contacting multiple times to no response. I strongly recommend staying away from this company I will never use them again. I've ordered from www.cheapbbguns.co.uk hopefully they last longer than 2 days!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a black rif and turned up in tan, not answering any form of contracts, fast delivery, shame there customer service isn't as good, wont be ysing them again
Posted 4 months ago
Having now to use trading standards to get my money back
Posted 9 months ago
no customer service,damaged goods,no replies to phone or emails the worst scammers on the net
Posted 9 months ago
WTF ! Well dodgey outfit with sub standard plastic junk. Returns are a myth... I was warned to shop elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
Bbguns4less is rated 2.67 based on 12 reviews