www.beadpark.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.beadpark.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.beadpark.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really love this company. Great products at great prices. Only wait around 2 weeks for products to arrive, which is great. Order updates regularly received. I have not had an issue to date, so cannot comment on customer service experience, but I have bulk ordered from them 5 times (1 recently) and have not had an issue so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
GOOD PRICE, GOOD VALUE.

SLOW SHIIPPING THO.
Posted 1 month ago
I reached to buy 500 things from this website and now I become bronze customer and I have -3% discount + promotions. As always my order arrived in 2 weeks.
Is my nr 1 website to buy.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service! I ordered £20 worth of resin molds and little bits to go in resin, as cheap as 50p! I was expecting quite bad quality for the price but they are outstanding. The response back from emailing them after some shipping problems was super quick, and they were so happy to help! I’ve received my first order, and put another order in the same day as I was so impressed. Customer service is 10/10 and the quality is amazing for the prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service! I ordered £20 worth of resin molds and little bits to go in resin, as cheap as 50p! I was expecting quite bad quality for the price but they are outstanding. The response back from emailing them after some shipping problems was super quick, and they were so happy to help! I’ve received my first order, and put another order in the same day as I was so impressed. Customer service is 10/10 and the quality is amazing for the prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend this site to all crafter. The prices are brilliant and considering its international delivery my products always arrive within the time frame stated. The parcels are always well wrapped for a safe delivery and the quality of the items themselves are better than I expected. This is now my regular supplier for my little business!
Posted 2 months ago
The best website to buy diy.
Fast shipping in 2 weeks.
Awesome quality.
Super promotions stuff.
Great price.
I love this site.
Posted 2 months ago
Love shopping here
Posted 2 months ago
Bead park are the best and cheapest jewellery site on the planet and the international delivery is so fast love it A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
vaness3641@gmail
Posted 2 months ago
Beadpark??? Beadpark offers us money to leave positive review. For the first time all it's o.But when you're on the second come the problems….Don't wast your time. I,m leaving 4-5 comments and they never pay.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Beadpard several times. They have a great selection of product, the quality is good and their delivery time is excellent.I have no hesitation in recommanding them. THANK
Posted 11 months ago
Good and fast service Great choice of beads,chain,pendant.claps,charms,etc everything you need for making jewellery at the nice price ..and the service is extra .
THANK
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful site, very rich and well organized. highly recommended!!!
Posted 1 year ago
www.beadpark.com is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews