Beatvibes.io Reviews

2.03 Rating 35 Reviews
17 %
of reviewers recommend Beatvibes.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Beatvibes.io  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

447584196530

Write Your review

Tell us how Beatvibes.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My order did not arrive as it was lost by the carrier. I received one email from Beatvibes saying they were looking into this but have heard nothing even after sending further emails asking for updates.
I have requested a full refund but still heard nothing.
Customer service by this company is extremely poor.
I am now seeking a refund through Paypal.
Posted 8 months ago
** BAD PRODUCT ALERT ** Left ear pod does not work, battery life is poor but the worst thing is that customer services do not respond to my repeated Emails. All I want is a refund, my first ever bad experience of buying on the internet, don't buy from these jokers, buy from AMAZON
Posted 9 months ago
Product came faulty
I could not hear when using the pods in a telephone call.
Had to contact customer services a number of times to get a response. Furthermore I was told that I would have to pay the postage recorded delivery costs to return the product that came faulty in the first place.
Unexpected after reading such reviews. Would never buy ever agin from this site!they need to improve internal procedures and be more accommodating to customers.
Posted 9 months ago
I received my beatvibes a couple of weeks ago. I have since contacted customer sales to explain that the left earplug is not working. No one has replied and I have a faulty product that I cannot use!
Posted 9 months ago
Faulty EarPods sent. No response to requests for technical help, replacements or refund. Had to go through PayPal to get my money back. Be careful and use PayPal!
Posted 9 months ago
Took payment and then waited 9 days to refund me due to out of stock SCAM AVOID
Posted 9 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM Probably the worst company to deal with!! faulty product, emailed 8 times no response. I should have read the reviews!!
Posted 9 months ago
very poor quality.Money wasted. Left earphone never works even battery is full!During phone call or listening to music just turns off( power off)!!I would simply like my money back
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrived with no instructions on how to set them up and there is no information on the website on how to set them up. Despite trial an error for over an hour I can’t get them set up.

Have contacted customer services but no reply. Have now requested a refund if they are unwilling to help me get the product set up.

How can you send a product like this with no set up instructions? Really basic stuff and very disappointed.
Posted 9 months ago
Bad start from the off as the delivery driver threw them over the gate as no one was in! Had trouble with the left ear piece cutting out. Battery last no where near what it is ment to and turned up with no manual or instructions.so had to look up the functions myself. Iv emailed beatvibe three days ago and still no reply!
Posted 9 months ago
DO NOT BUY HERE! THE HEADPHONE ARRIVED DAMAGED AND I HAVE BEEN CONTACTING THEM SINCE VIA EMAIL WITH ABSOLUTELY NO REPLY.
I AM REQUESTING FOR A NEW PAIR OR A REFUND BUT THEY DO NOT REPLY SO YOU END UP ABSOLUTELY NO WHERE. DO NOT BUY! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! THE WORSE COMPANY I HAVE COME ACROSS TO DATE. AT LEAST HAVE THE COURTESY TO REPLY TO YOUR CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE PAID YOU! ANYONE READING THIS PLEASE AVOID WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY!
Posted 9 months ago
I received my Beatvibes, cannot pair and have contacted customer services immediately a week ago for a refund or have a closer assessment of this item, but have not had a response so this is a bad review, would not recommend, customer service is poor, item is faulty and have wasted my money!!!
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased earphones to which one of the ear not working. I emailed customer service for return policy advice twice but no response.... poor communication!
Posted 9 months ago
Don’t know what product is like as have not got it yet
Been tracking and it said would be delivered no later than 8/819 and low and behold it has not arrived
So far not a good advert see if they arrive tomorrow
Would have been easier to have used amazon and I would not have had to pay postage
Posted 9 months ago
Haven’t even received them yet. Shocking service
Posted 9 months ago
Have been waiting for 9 days so far for this order had a delivery date for 5th August, have contacted for an update yet had no reply, the company was very quick to take my money, beginning to think this is a scam. Be very wary of this company will keep you guys updated if my delivery arrives.
Posted 9 months ago
I hate these so much. I can only get music to play from one earphone at a time. They constantly keep disconnecting and no instructions were sent with these on how they work or what the lights mean. I hate these. Do not waste your money.
Posted 9 months ago
I would not recommend thes. First of all the sound is really and to make it even worse the two ears never work together. It's always one of them working and then when I tried to contact the seller they never replied to me so then I checked their website about return and it said they don't do any refunds so now I am down on £30 and with absolutely the worst headphones I have ever had so don't buy it there so many good headphones you can buy with your £30.
Posted 9 months ago
Not great!! Sound level poor and no instructions.
Headphones scratched when arrived.
Posted 9 months ago
Not happy at all with this company or product. Earbuds faulty and have tried contacting Beatvibes several times but no response. This relates to order #1120 so you have my details. I want a refund now as lost all confidence in product and company. Going through Paypal now as the customer service here is non-existent!!!! Will be going to to social media to warn others....
Posted 10 months ago
Beatvibes.io is rated 2.03 based on 35 reviews