Beatvibes.io Reviews

1.94 Rating 34 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend Beatvibes.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Beatvibes.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"My order did not arrive as it was lost by the carrier. I received one email from Beatvibes saying they were looking into this but have heard nothing even after sending further emails asking for updates. I have requested a full refund but still heard nothing. Customer service by this company is extremely poor. I am now seeking a refund through Paypal."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"** BAD PRODUCT ALERT ** Left ear pod does not work, battery life is poor but the worst thing is that customer services do not respond to my repeated Emails. All I want is a refund, my first ever bad experience of buying on the internet, don't buy from these jokers, buy from AMAZON"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product came faulty I could not hear when using the pods in a telephone call. Had to contact customer services a number of times to get a response. Furthermore I was told that I would have to pay the postage recorded delivery costs to return the product that came faulty in the first place. Unexpected after reading such reviews. Would never buy ever agin from this site!they need to improve internal procedures and be more accommodating to customers."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received my beatvibes a couple of weeks ago. I have since contacted customer sales to explain that the left earplug is not working. No one has replied and I have a faulty product that I cannot use!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Faulty EarPods sent. No response to requests for technical help, replacements or refund. Had to go through PayPal to get my money back. Be careful and use PayPal!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Took payment and then waited 9 days to refund me due to out of stock SCAM AVOID"
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM THEM Probably the worst company to deal with!! faulty product, emailed 8 times no response. I should have read the reviews!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"very poor quality.Money wasted. Left earphone never works even battery is full!During phone call or listening to music just turns off( power off)!!I would simply like my money back"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered white and red set of Bluetooth Earbuds, received them very quick but got white and black. Queried on 3 occasions, no reply received yet. I'll just stick with the black ones. The buds work well so far, only had them short time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived with no instructions on how to set them up and there is no information on the website on how to set them up. Despite trial an error for over an hour I can’t get them set up. Have contacted customer services but no reply. Have now requested a refund if they are unwilling to help me get the product set up. How can you send a product like this with no set up instructions? Really basic stuff and very disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad start from the off as the delivery driver threw them over the gate as no one was in! Had trouble with the left ear piece cutting out. Battery last no where near what it is ment to and turned up with no manual or instructions.so had to look up the functions myself. Iv emailed beatvibe three days ago and still no reply!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not happy. Product arrived a day late so I had to buy something else so the recipient of the present had something to open on her birthday. Having received the earbuds, they are very nicely packaged and feel good quality but we can't get them to work. They pair instantly with her iPhone but, if we get any sound at all, it is only in one bud (usually the right one). There are no instructions in the box. Tried to follow the reset instructions on the website (which is the only help we can find) but we don't even know where the touch sensor are! We assume they are the silver bits at the end of the buds but most of the time nothing happens when we press them, sometimes we get one of the buds to flash red and blue and at other times we just get Siri popping up on the phone. Totally frustrated and thinking I wasted my money. It's a shame because they look like a really good, solid product but the lack of setup instructions is a big failure."
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT BUY HERE! THE HEADPHONE ARRIVED DAMAGED AND I HAVE BEEN CONTACTING THEM SINCE VIA EMAIL WITH ABSOLUTELY NO REPLY. I AM REQUESTING FOR A NEW PAIR OR A REFUND BUT THEY DO NOT REPLY SO YOU END UP ABSOLUTELY NO WHERE. DO NOT BUY! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! THE WORSE COMPANY I HAVE COME ACROSS TO DATE. AT LEAST HAVE THE COURTESY TO REPLY TO YOUR CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE PAID YOU! ANYONE READING THIS PLEASE AVOID WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Having lots of problems with the headphones, not sure if they keep turning themselves on and draining the battery or if mine are faulty and aren’t charging correctly, the sound quality can be bad at times also. Have emailed, hoping for a response."
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my Beatvibes, cannot pair and have contacted customer services immediately a week ago for a refund or have a closer assessment of this item, but have not had a response so this is a bad review, would not recommend, customer service is poor, item is faulty and have wasted my money!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased earphones to which one of the ear not working. I emailed customer service for return policy advice twice but no response.... poor communication!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok for the price I guess but not great. I bought 2 sets, the charger case lid and inner casing was detached on one set and one ear bud wouldn’t connect without re-setting (instructions on website) To be honest they are not that loud either, I wore them to cut the grass and couldn’t hear them (one set seems louder than the other) Emailed sales an still had no response. You get what you pay for I guess..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, clear ordering and tracking process."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought for my Grandaughter she was really pleased with them exactly as she wanted"
Posted 1 month ago
"Don’t know what product is like as have not got it yet Been tracking and it said would be delivered no later than 8/819 and low and behold it has not arrived So far not a good advert see if they arrive tomorrow Would have been easier to have used amazon and I would not have had to pay postage"
Posted 1 month ago
Beatvibes.io is rated 1.94 based on 34 reviews