Beatvibes.io Reviews

2.03 Rating 35 Reviews
17 %
of reviewers recommend Beatvibes.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Beatvibes.io  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

447584196530

Write Your review

Tell us how Beatvibes.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beata Piechocka-Polecam 100%
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product, clear ordering and tracking process.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought for my Grandaughter she was really pleased with them exactly as she wanted
Posted 9 months ago
My purchase with Beatvibes went very smoothly. I love my purchase and totally worth the money spent. Fast shipping and quality product.
Posted 9 months ago
Great product
Posted 9 months ago
Don’t buy from this company. Received faulty product but have had no response from them when trying to get a refund....
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered white and red set of Bluetooth Earbuds, received them very quick but got white and black. Queried on 3 occasions, no reply received yet. I'll just stick with the black ones. The buds work well so far, only had them short time.
Posted 9 months ago
The sound quality of the bluetooth earphones is moderate, though you could get a better quality pair on the market for what it's worth. I also want to emphasize how appalling the battery life is on them. For someone that enjoys listening to music for extensive time, this product was a let down. Above all, the product does not come with any sort of manual. There is no guidance of how to use them. I do not recommend this item, look elsewhere.
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately it came without any instructions, emailed support but no response. Delivery company atrocious waited seconds and threw the item over a 6 ft gate, normal Hermes experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Not happy. Product arrived a day late so I had to buy something else so the recipient of the present had something to open on her birthday. Having received the earbuds, they are very nicely packaged and feel good quality but we can't get them to work. They pair instantly with her iPhone but, if we get any sound at all, it is only in one bud (usually the right one). There are no instructions in the box. Tried to follow the reset instructions on the website (which is the only help we can find) but we don't even know where the touch sensor are! We assume they are the silver bits at the end of the buds but most of the time nothing happens when we press them, sometimes we get one of the buds to flash red and blue and at other times we just get Siri popping up on the phone. Totally frustrated and thinking I wasted my money. It's a shame because they look like a really good, solid product but the lack of setup instructions is a big failure.
Posted 9 months ago
Having lots of problems with the headphones, not sure if they keep turning themselves on and draining the battery or if mine are faulty and aren’t charging correctly, the sound quality can be bad at times also.
Have emailed, hoping for a response.
Posted 9 months ago
Ok for the price I guess but not great. I bought 2 sets, the charger case lid and inner casing was detached on one set and one ear bud wouldn’t connect without re-setting (instructions on website)
To be honest they are not that loud either, I wore them to cut the grass and couldn’t hear them (one set seems louder than the other)
Emailed sales an still had no response. You get what you pay for I guess...
Posted 9 months ago
one of my ear buds don't work and it says they cannot be exchanged so very unimpressed
Posted 9 months ago
As of 19-25hrs the 8 aug have yet to receive my purchase
Posted 9 months ago
Hard to say, because I haven't received my item yet. However, given that the auto fill on the address form when purchasing pulled my address through incorrectly, and the courier you used lacked the initiative to use the postcode, I'm not that Impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
My order did not arrive as it was lost by the carrier. I received one email from Beatvibes saying they were looking into this but have heard nothing even after sending further emails asking for updates.
I have requested a full refund but still heard nothing.
Customer service by this company is extremely poor.
I am now seeking a refund through Paypal.
Posted 8 months ago
** BAD PRODUCT ALERT ** Left ear pod does not work, battery life is poor but the worst thing is that customer services do not respond to my repeated Emails. All I want is a refund, my first ever bad experience of buying on the internet, don't buy from these jokers, buy from AMAZON
Posted 8 months ago
Product came faulty
I could not hear when using the pods in a telephone call.
Had to contact customer services a number of times to get a response. Furthermore I was told that I would have to pay the postage recorded delivery costs to return the product that came faulty in the first place.
Unexpected after reading such reviews. Would never buy ever agin from this site!they need to improve internal procedures and be more accommodating to customers.
Posted 9 months ago
I received my beatvibes a couple of weeks ago. I have since contacted customer sales to explain that the left earplug is not working. No one has replied and I have a faulty product that I cannot use!
Posted 9 months ago
Faulty EarPods sent. No response to requests for technical help, replacements or refund. Had to go through PayPal to get my money back. Be careful and use PayPal!
Posted 9 months ago
Beatvibes.io is rated 2.03 based on 35 reviews