Bee Inspired Clothing Reviews

3.88 Rating 16 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Bee Inspired Clothing
562 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
87 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
52 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
53 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
63 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bee Inspired Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bee Inspired’s brand Has made me tell everyone that would listen how amazing they’re clothes are! I live in Australia and don’t relate to many clothings totes and brands that are here and I took a shot with they’re brand and was impressed immensely by everything about they’re clothes, the quality, the assurance, the shipping and they’re responses to some issues, I bought a pair of jeans and shorts and both ripped within the first month of having them at the same spot, I asked if I could get another pair instead they refunded me and I used the money to buy more, I can’t fault them! I just hope when I come over to England next year I can somehow see they’re office and buy bulk 😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Bee Inspired Clothing? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Bee Inspired Clothing receives. Reply Free
"Free next day delivery & great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lee
"Amazing brand and the designs are insane and the fit and quality are brilliant always bring out decent clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just really like there clothing like sinister. Looks great on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Comfortable clothing and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shocking customer service. Ridiculous refund policy. Never again."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered two jackets and tried to return one. I accidentally put a lighter in the packaging and have been refused a refund with what developed to be personal suggestions I had worn the item. No justification was given for this expect that leaving an item in the packaging suggested I had worn it out. I was told 'this is the last email we will be sending you' from a customer assistant called Kasey. Very difficult and rude service overall. Though I will admit the member of staff I spoke to on the phone was polite."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love tops for my son but xxl sizes go out of stock too quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, clothes great quality and exactly as you see on website, prompt delivery and upto date notification on order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a coat 25th December, I then received an email 28th December detailing that the item was out of stock and I would be issued a refund. Based on this email I then drove to a shop purchased a coat to replace the order. The coat from Bee Insired was subsequently delivered, as this was no longer required I returned this explaining their mistake and asking for a refund of the product, postage £3.99, and return postage £4.40 as the error was made by Bee Inspired. After hearing nothing in two weeks I sent a follow up email to which I just received an automated reply. Eventually I received an automated email detailing that I would be refunded for the product only. I am therefore left £8.39 out of pocket with no product due to Bee Inspired’s error."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and speedy delivery! Great contact from order purchased to delivery. Easy and simple website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel delivered on time email sent every step of the way about my order. Dpd delivered parcel and tell you exactly where your parcel is"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a tracksuit that didn't fit (it was miles off) I returned using the provided return form, which was enclosed in the package. When they received it, I was sent an email saying they "don't offer refunds on sale items". This is contrary to the distance selling regulations. I had to open a paypal dispute to get my money back. Shambles of a company, avoid at all costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Accurate descriptions, easy to navigate website, easy ordering and quick. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"More than happy when my purchases arrived, was a little worried before hand but pleasantly surprised with the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bee Inspired Clothing is rated 3.88 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support