Bee Inspired Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 133 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bee Inspired Clothing
699 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
36 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
44 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
83 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
113 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
78 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
77 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
67 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bee Inspired Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Always deliver on time. Great quality"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Bee Inspired Clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered 3 pairs of trainers... was emailed saying will arrive in 3 to 5 working days... it's been 2 weeks and I've heard nothing... I've emailed there site about it and I have heard nothing back... so paid out £170 for nothing!?!?!?! Plus tried calling customer service but no answer!?!? What the am I going to do!?!?!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"10/10 as always"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got new chino trousers. Brilliant quality & perfect fit!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jeans are a perfect fit, finally found a quality clothing company! Would definitely recommend and will shop again soon!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trainers are comfy and the clothes are brilliant"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I buy loads for my son he loves everything great quality and price.delivery is excellent to.would defo recommend.great company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My partner ordered a top in large recieved to find it was xs on label but in a large labelled bag! So I arranged return for refund and so I ordered it again as he didnt want to wait 2 weeks for exchange as it was on sale so I ordered again it came and the same thing happened xs instead of a large so we now have 2 that have been sent back and I refuse to order again for the same to happen that's to charges plus 2 lots of postage I've paid and yet still have no top!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality products. Was really surprised. Super fast delivery too with constant updates."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really like the new jumper nice and thick style hopefully bring out some more of them styles πŸ‘Œ"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The item I brought is amazing the material Is very good and I only had to wait one day for the delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products is nice and I feel comfortable when I wear them. I will always shop from bee inspired"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bee Inspired is great, the clothes have been one of the best and great priced men clothes I've got for my boyfriend ... you's definitely have to get a ladies section.. 100% recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Website easy to use. Simple method if item needs to be returned."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great clothes and great service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have ordered a few different items in all - never had any issues, great quality - reasonable price, and helpful staff"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was bang on time and the quality of the product exceeded customer satisfaction and more Great brand πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My son loves this coat. Well made and perfect. Fast delivery too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality of clothing. Really impressed always buy from this site for my partner! He loves the clothes and doesn’t buy anywhere else now! Great price for the quality. Delivery was fast and kept me up to date throughout. Overall extremely impressed!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bee Inspired Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support