Bella Bodies Reviews

4.68 Rating 574 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bella Bodies
Read Bella Bodies Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love your products
Posted 7 hours ago
Love my travel bras fit perfectly very comfortable I like the adjustable straps will be purchasing more also big fan of the bamboo viscose knickers
Posted 1 day ago
Such beautiful fabric! Comfortable, soft and so well fitting. I bought the travel knickers and the active leggings then went back for more! Best knickers & activewear I have bought in a very long time! Highly recommended! 👏👏👏
Posted 2 days ago
I've purchased the underwear and leggings. The quality is exceptional and the fit exacting. Thanks for the extra confidence BB.
Posted 2 days ago
Return customer - Bras are so comfy. Order arrived in just a couple of days.
Posted 2 days ago
Finally found the perfect undies. Thank you for delivering a silky smooth quality product.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Products as advertised
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, prompt delivery and good products
Posted 3 days ago
Love my cami pack. Fabric is so soft and the fit is excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice fit. Good price. Glad I bought 2 pairs.
Posted 3 days ago
The parcel has not arrived yet. This is the second time a parcel fri Bella Bodies is delayed . No problem, it will get here but May I suggest another carrier May do a better job.
I am getting other parcels quicker.
The product is great though.
Kind regards,
Katja
Posted 3 days ago
Love, love, love the Bamboo Viscose Knickers. They are so soft and comfortable. I will definitely be buying more after cleaning out my undies drawer!
Posted 3 days ago
The fit on your products are fantastic as with quality of the fabric if i could give it 10 stars i would keep up the excellect work girls x
Posted 4 days ago
Fabric is lovely. Fit is average. I have a big bottom, so there is too much crack creep.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous undies super comfortable no ride up and keeps the under carriage cool and comfortable.
Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Very comfy shorts undies. Very efficient delivery service
Posted 6 days ago
Love everything I’ve received so far. I recommend the bras for everyone. Absolutely love them
Posted 1 week ago
Love the slip and underwear cool and comfortable easy to wash
Posted 1 week ago
panties were a bit bigger than i expected for small - maybe I needed to order x small . But OK just the same. Slip a bit shorted than hoped for but still OK. quality of both garments very good and fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
Comfy, breathable and love the sucky in!
Posted 1 week ago
Bella Bodies is rated 4.68 based on 574 reviews