Berrylook Reviews

1.24 Rating 80 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Got a Question?

need to return shoes that are 3 size too small. Keep getting runaround. terrible company to deal with. Need return label and refund. there refund policy does not allow you to return It's a fake. Esther
Asked by Esther Richman (1 week ago)
I want to return the dresses. I ordered 2XL and they sent me small petite size. How do I get a refund or exchange please
Asked by Bree (1 week ago)
My invoice ID:is E1423891 how much longer to I have to rot for my purchase . It pad 15 days already I was told 8-15 days .. please respond ASAP
Asked by Marvlette gunter (2 weeks ago)
I made a purchase on 10/17 /2019 how much long do I have to wait for my purchase
Asked by Marvlette gunter (2 weeks ago)
I placed an order & paid for it on 21/9/19. Today is 29/10/19 my order has still not arrived. Please urgently advise what’s happening. With thanks.
Asked by Helen Wood (3 weeks ago)
Order placed & paid for but not received!
Asked by Helen Wood (3 weeks ago)
I don’t trust you anymore because you are cheaters and you have a bad reputation
Asked by Lana (4 weeks ago)
Does anyone know the return address for items please? Wish I checked company before purchasing:-((
Asked by Jacky (2 months ago)
Agree there is no way to return merchandise. I have been trying for over a month. shoes dont fit they dont answer their phone and the return info isnt correct terrible company to deal with.
Answered by Esther (1 week ago)
Berrylook is full of s*** they take your money and they never deliver your product I am going to put them on blast on Facebook and everywhere there is some no-good motherfukers
Asked by Monica Lewis (3 months ago)
My order is in California how long will it take to reach me in orlando
Asked by Neelwatie khan (3 months ago)
All berrylok items are the same as floryday? But berrylook are a lot cheaper? Both have bad views . I have purchased 2 items about a year ago and really want to order some blouses but after reading reviews am really concerned? What advice, information can you give to this company, is it the same?
Asked by Melanie (3 months ago)