Berrylook Reviews

1.23 Rating 159 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bad service, "bait and switch' marketing tactics, shoddy products...avoid Berrylook !
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Took forever to receive my product when I received it the quality was poor the lining in my coat was thin one coat didn't even have a lining cheaply made when trying to contact the company the number stays busy just sent product back to see if I can get a refund still haven't even received the other half of my order
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It’s been over a month stayed on g mail reason was due to disease the items were not shipped and trying to get them from another country this is cold blooded
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I wish I had read these reviews before I ordered from this website. I placed an order several weeks ago. It should have arrived within 3-5 business days. I have yet to receive it. This post is legit!!!!! Never again Berrylook😡😡😡
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery time unreliable. Ordered product on 17/1 stated approx 7 days still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a total SCAM. Ordered 4 tops they arrived and were very poor quality! I returned them to the address on the package, which is an E-Logistics ( shipping) . I disputed the charges $72.44 on my credit card. They came back and said they never received it back! It cost me $8.00 in postage! The tracking said it was delivered there. The credit card company said it should have been sent back to China!! On the website for Berry look there is not an address or a phone number for returns or questions at that! Don’t buy ANYTHING , Nothing THIS IS A SCAM! If you use a credit card it goes through PayPal I have a paypal acct but it wasn’t that one it went through. SCAM SCAM SCAM DONT BUY ANYTHING!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never never order from this company . HUGE SCAM !!!! Had orders July 2019 and aug 2019 , some of my money had charge back but they still owe me $ 67.77 for a dress and blouse . Quality is poor , sizes are wrong , this was my first and last time . Had 103 emails going to them , and it’s feb 2020 , and still no money back .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 3 pairs of boots 1 month ago never got the package but they charged my credit card right away. Don’t buy from this Company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 dresses and 2 tops. I only received 2 dresses and one top, all three pieces of VERY poor quality and size is way off. I still haven’t received the other top and have no way of tracking it as it shows under original order. I will try for refund, but don’t have much hope. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a jacket one month ago and they still say it's being prepared when I tracked it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered a top on the 9th January still not received it and I am getting no response to berrylook
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have made order on January 11 and instantly realize that this is big mistake. I'm trying to return my money back and they said repeatedly that going to refund. When I checked tracking it was showing that the items were sent out of Chine on January 25. I find it impossible to get a refund. Beware and do not buy from this company!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't just from this site. They are a scram. I order shoes on Jan 13, 2020, they charged my card on the 14th and i could see my order and shipping date of the 27th. On February 1st, I checked the tracking that no order existed, at all.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a gorgeous looking pairs of Boots, and after wearing them twice, the heal has come apart and hanging off. I cannot contact them at all , furious !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sweater is nothing like picture.....junk!!!! Ordered two, only received one. Will contact credit card company for refund. I would never order from this company again. Or for that matter, any company advertising on Facebook.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice fabric. Not the quality as pictured or fullness. The tracking system once it started was over the top. Said coming from China, ended up in England, New Jersey among many other destinations, but mailed from San Francisco, CA. Interesting experience! Good price! I guess it has a Traveling history. I need to fix the hem. Will not purchase from them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They advertise 3-7 days for processing time. After 20 days of no communication I was told my items were pre-sale and they cannot provide a shipping date. I’ve requested a refund and filed a dispute to get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not the same fabric as pictured on line. Isn't this false advertising?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wish I had read the reviews before ordering from this company. They originally claim the item could not be delivered as I had given them an incomplete address! (I think I know where I live and what my address is!), they then said the item was being returned to them by the carrier as they can't delivery (complete rubbish!). They ask in the same email would I like the item resent (why would I do that when the address I would give them would be the same as the original order!) or would I like a refund. I requested a refund. I have since chased them several times asking where my refund is and they are now saying I need to return the item before they can refund - although they know full well I never received it in the first place. Companies like this should not be allowed to trade and advertise on social media i.e. facebook etc if this is the way they conduct business - total shambles!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very deceiving , the product does not look like the advertised version. The items look cheap and tatty. I'd advise anyone not to by from this shop and also always double check that things are not coming from china
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Berrylook is rated 1.23 based on 159 reviews