Berrylook Reviews

1.32 Rating 57 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 7%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 69%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Could Be Better
"Minus 1.....They don't get a rating. I have been waiting on my refund for weeks now, i believe it's going on months. Don't order from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Are you Berrylook? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Do. It buy anything from here they are a scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Do not order from them. They do not refund your money on returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!! This is a SCAM! Company I ordered August 1/2019 Got a notification on August 6/2019 in transit. It is now October 21/2019. Link still shows in transit, you cannot track. Every time I email, I get a return email that says it is transit. They refused to refund my money, they keep saying there is nothing they can do since it is "In Transit" SCAM!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"bad product. bad sizing. Chinese sizing not European"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I must be one of the lucky ones as the clothing I ordered is what I received, style, colour, size & stated fabric. I had to equate the sizes to my measurements & everything fitted when I tried it on. As they are not haute coiture designs we get what we pay for. Inexpensive casual day wear. The sewing is standard & to be expected from mass factory outlets. I have purchased clothes from so called designer labels & have at times been disgusted wit the quality of the finished product.;raw edges in lining that split & pulled the garment out of shape. For what I paid for I am more than satisfied with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cant believe what rubbish Berrylook have sent me Even the material advertised was wrong, how are they allowed to con us like that? Looks like I am now in for a big battle to get a refund."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"you should cancel your order in berrylook in less than 24 hours so you can get refund in 7 days business excluding saturday and sunday in GUANGDONG CHINA. The clothing size are for teenagers from age 12 to 17 years old. you must be 75 to 80 pounds light in YOUR WEIGHTSCALES. THOSE SIZE THY MENTION IS FOR TEENAGERS AGAIN, ladies, dont even try to order if you are over 85 pounds, over 90 pounds over 100 pounds, they are too small for you... think hard and meditate these warnings. if you are adult, those size are too small for you not even size of XXXL. the sizes of the clothing lines are for very skinny models. and if you want it, dont....even try. berrylook company name was ORDERPLUS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED by service@susulike.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"cancel your orders in less than 24 hours , cancel your order before you go to bed. you should cancel your order in berrylook in less than 24 hours so you can get refund in 7 days business excluding saturday and sunday in GUANGDONG CHINA. The clothing size are for teenagers from age 12 to 17 years old. you must be 75 to 80 pounds light in YOUR WEIGHTSCALES. THOSE SIZE THY MENTION IS FOR TEENAGERS AGAIN, ladies, dont even try to order if you are over 85 pounds, over 90 pounds over 100 pounds, they are too small for you... think hard and meditate these warnings. if you are adult, those size are too small for you not even size of XXXL. the sizes of the clothing lines are for very skinny models. and if you want it, dont....even try. josephineyong of fortlee, new jersey, UNITED STATES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I rated one because zero wasn’t an option. I ordered the first of September and it’s now October 11,2019. I still have not received my order. You got me on this one, $78.00 a lesson I bought. Never again for me. Signed one of your gotah’s."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Where to start? First off, don't even consider wasting your money on this company. First, the shipping was stupidly slow. It took 17 days for them to even get the item shipped when it says it would be shipped within 7 business days. Then the horrible delivery company that they used took over two weeks to get the item sent to me from California. It sat in California for 8 days. In the end, it didn't matter at all because the shoes were so cheap that they weren't even wearable. They were wedges, but the entire sole and heel of the show had no solid reinforcement. it was a tower of flexible foam that bent and wobbled underneath me as I tried to walk. If I tried to actually walk in them I would have wound up injured. The material of the shoe was such a cheap man-made material that it would have torn after a few times being worn anyway. They went right into the trash. I didn't even try getting a refund from this scamming company. Don't trust the pictures on their site. You won't get anything near what those images promise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had to return the merchandise because the quality was very poor. They had given me a return address to send to in the US. Receiver: Jimmy Address: 1372 WILSON STREET City: Los Angeles State: CA Country: US Zip Code: 90021 TEL:213-623-1016 So I sent via FedEx and paid on my own and package was delivered and signed for on August 15th. After more than 15 emails exchange and repeatedly asked for SKU numbers, receipt of return, and PayPal receipts of which I had repeatedly replied and still have not gotten any where."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Likewise have been trying to return gds which I purchased from this company, no return address wrote numerous e-mails with no reply. Am now trying to get my money back from PayPal. Please please don't buy from Berrylook?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely disappointed in their service. I paid over $100 for items. They sent me a pair of shoes totally unlike the picture and refused to take them back OR send me the correct item I ordered but rather told me to give it as a gift to someone else. They also sent a sweatshirt that I purposely ordered 2 sizes bigger than I wear in US size that did not fit whatsover and just said sorry it doesn't fit, and then I was sent a pair of boots (folded and wrapped in plastic) horrible cheap beauty supply store quality, that was extremely too small and would not zip closed around the ankle and calf. So for all of that they offered me $24 refund. AFTER I SPENT over $100, are you serious!! Their customer service is horrible, they don't rectify EACH issue you have separately, or even address each of your issues separately. I will NEVER ever order from them because of the hassle of returning items, getting exchanges or getting your money back. I'm PI$$ED!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Buyers beware!!! This company shows items which looks attractive, after the order goes through I noticed the payment goes to some international shippers which turns out to be in China Waited for a month without being able to contact company on invoice. Then after a month items show up that is nothing like the items ordered. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made an order from Berrylook once and lived to regret it! The dress craftsmanship is poor, the fabric is cheap polyester not the quality shown on their website - the website looks American but is actually Chinese. I also waited almost 2 weeks without any confirmation to my email address instead got updates from PayPal with a tracking number that was invalid! I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone! Yes their prices are cheap but so is some of the quality, not worth trouble returning either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute rubbish. Not what I ordered. No return label. And I don't know how to get my £30 back. Trash."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered dress Posted from uk £5.57 (postage) Dress arrived, too small and not as in photo To send back £9.10 to China (won’t let you send back to uk address) £27.58 out of pocket with a dress that is not fit for purpose Berrylook say you can contact their resolutions centre, but no link to it Angry and frustrated DONOT BUY FROM BERRYLOOK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Berrylook are a joke. I returned three items because there sizing was way out. After about ten emails from different people I have had various excuses why they are stalling me with a refund I have accepted that my money is gone. They quality of the goods was very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wish there were negative stars to rate with. Wish I had read reviews. Dreadful clothing, dreadful company. Return parcel sitting in customs since 28th August... they won’t claim it. No refund as they don’t have the parcel!! They are crooks!! Photo of return address sent from them. Facebook should not allow this company to advertise!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Berrylook is rated 1.32 based on 57 reviews