Berrylook Reviews

1.19 Rating 428 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not as expected,not true to size! Ordered ladies size large,when it arrived, it was about a short-term size. Tried to return, no money back-and sent back-- that was Sept. 25,2020-- the pkg. Came back to me Jan 24,2021.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered my stuff it’s been almost 3 months I didn’t get my stuff yet and it’s doesn’t tell me when I am going to get it. I will never order anything again
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are horrible, don’t order anything from them 1 order my stuff it’s been 3 months still I didn’t get it
Posted 3 weeks ago
They Don't have any of the 5 items I ordered .. Still have my money won't return it because I opened a dispute with them thru Pay Pal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would say this company is really a scam with no proof of your Order placed.
I placed my order on January 2021. And didn't get any confirmation email from their side. And when I contacted him via email they keep saying that we couldn't locate your order. Send me your registered email or transaction id, or order number. I sent them invoice copy of my order with entire details of site and registered email address. How they can igrore it. Its really frustrating experience for me. How invoice is made if they can't locate my order. I would strongly recommend to not purchase anything from this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi I ordered coat but was was small size then berry look company said me they giv me refund but m still waiting for my refund,,,it's been few months now I was thinking I order different coat but if they not giving me back my refund so I can say it's fake company,,
Posted 1 month ago
I ask them to check my order without my order number,because they haven't send me confirmation email, so not an order number either . So I don't know what is going on.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I tried ridiculous website and I’m so sorry because this is a fraud and this company should not be allowed to operate in US, they are steeling from people and making themselves rich by stealing from the consumer. I will definitely reported to BBB..
Posted 1 month ago
They sent me a child's coat and I ordered a size 2x adult coat, no return information avaiable why are they allowed on the media
Posted 1 month ago
Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a blouse size XL in USA size and a pair of loafers leopard tip, blue and beige colored. The blouse is just horribly made. The quality of the items i received don't look nothing like what i ordered. I couldn't fit the blouse at all so i just tried putting my arm in the sleeve but the sleeves were extremely too tight and i don't really know how to describe the feel of material of the blouse and the shoes well at least they were the right size but that's all the leopard part is made of a cheap shinny plastic and the strap with the stars across the front of the shoes looks like a piece of hair ribbon. "I WILL NEVER, EVER, EVER"
purchase any! thing! else! from berrylook nor do i advise anyone too, what a waste of hard earned money beside the long wait for nothing but to be disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered coat, leggings and jumbo which cost £62.37, items wrongly sized and a jumbo is not delivered yet and difficult to get in touch. It has been over 3weeks since the order made (8/12/20).Example I ordered size XL but they sent equal to 10uk’s size. Jim
Posted 1 month ago
I have placed and paid for an order to Berrylook based Advertisement on 14th December 2020 and up to date the order has not been received. I sent them an email which could not be delivered as the address does not exist. Due to Tier 4 lockdown the office address I had given for delivery is closed. In the email I sent them was address my Residence address. I do not know what to do now.
Posted 2 months ago
Sizes are for midgets and size charts are 10" off. I'm US size 10 and this stuff is for 8 yr old children. Poor quality, I mean garbage. Customer service asks stupid questions. No question! Their stuff is not sized according to size chart and return is not something they want to do
Posted 2 months ago
Quality is very disappointing, I regret ordering from berrylook. That I have to pay on my own to return the items back to china because they don't provide return label.
Posted 2 months ago
I received my order, material is so poor, I could have gotten them for a fraction of the price at the local thrift shop. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
If you’re one of the lucky few who actually receive an order, it will be wrong/damaged/garbage. Anyone on here whose having a problem with this company, please call your credit card company and dispute the charge! Clearly this website is a scam and I will moving forward with trying to get this website taken down.
Posted 3 months ago
I paid for an order back in January 2020. It didn't arrive and I contacted them several times. They did not respond. Then I started receiving their sales e-mails, so I contacted them again and finally got a reply. They would not refund my money. They offered a $52 voucher. When I used it, shipping was extra! I had already paid shipping on the order I didn't receive. I should have read the reviews before placing an order! I cancelled the new order and they have stolen almost $50 from me.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 3 items from berry look, 1 of the items they did not deliver me or I don't know if is missing, but I did not get it in my parcel. From the other 2 items, one has a colour difference and low quality and the second one is bigger in the size.
However, now I am trying to contact them through the email address they are kept ignoring my emails. I recommend you guys don't waste your money.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the reviews. I was going to purchase the faux fur coat. Glad I didn't. Damn this site
Posted 3 months ago
Berrylook is rated 1.19 based on 428 reviews