Berrylook Reviews

1.18 Rating 398 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a coat and received it two months later. For the price, I wasn’t expecting top quality. When it arrived, I laughed out loud! I could not believe any “company” would have the nerve to send it. I kid you not, it was made out of felt😂😂😂, really, it was thin felt Used to make a coat!!!😳 I laugh because I should have read reviews before spending a penny. Lesson learned!! Do NOT order from this company.
Posted 6 hours ago
Pure rip off boots are plastic nothing like picture, absolutely disgusting!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10 hours ago
I have ordered twice from this Berrylook. Have never yet received my parcel. Dont order from them!
Posted 3 days ago
What a scam and.bad quality, not trustworthy
Posted 4 days ago
I paid for my order on September 02, And after two weeks, Im not hear anything from them. I send email asked about my order status and they answer going to be little late for the virus problem.
After one month them answer was be late because too many orders for the item I asked for; and if I want to change or still waiting. I said waiting first, and after I said, send me anything available for the equal price.
Now, October 18, I don’t anything about them, because they do not answer anymore and ignore me. They took my money and never send to me anything. Is the first time and last time I buy from this dishonest people who are thief !!!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
You sent me a shirt with a literal large hole in it and actually dared to say I have to pay return shipping to China after I provided picture “evidence?” You are absolute disgusting scam artists. How can you send me a damaged item and then ask me to PAY to return it to you? That’s just ridiculous and unbelievable. I will be posting all over the Internet to let everyone know how terrible you are. You truly should be ashamed. You get to send me a damaged price of junk with holes and then want to “cover you expenses.” No. You need to cover MY expenses for being a victim who got scammed by you.
Posted 6 days ago
Pésimo, hace más de un mes compre y aún no llega nada
Posted 1 week ago
This is a scam. Do NOT buy from this site! I spent almost $100 on terrible clothing and I have not even received all of my order. They will not get back to me for a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchases remain sound clean and
Quality just as favorable .
Posted 1 week ago
This company and its staff are horrible liars. They charged me for express delivery but never sent the order within 6-7 business days. They wasted 25 days after receving my order and did not tell me that one item in my order is not in stock. They kept telling me my order has been dispatched on 15th Sept 2020 but did not inform me that one item is missing. One can not place online order if item is out of stock. They are liars. I still have not received mybirder nir they have refunded money for not sending one item. I do not recommend this company. They did not leave me with enough time to order from another company wasted several days. Took payment under false pretenses. Only sent me an email today telling me one item in order is not in stock. They dispàched order without the items. No delivery has been made so far. Very poor customer service and dodgy managers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased 9 clothes, But I only got 2, because the package was opening when I saw the package.

But the seller never return any refund to me.

Even these 2 clothes that I got are very very bad quality, very very poor quality, they are all made of chemical fibers.. I only can throw them away.
Posted 3 weeks ago
NEVER BUY FROM THEM!!! I ordered 4 blouses - all too small. Then I tried to return them. They offered me $30.00 and I could keep the clothes, who wants to keep clothes that don't fit? I was told I could give them to others. I want my full refund. I sent the clothes back to China! Did a dispute with Discover Credit Card, have been fighting this for four months. Berrylook claims I didn't return items. Funny, I took pictures of the clothes, package and have the US Post Office Slip showing the China Address. Course I can't trace it back to China through the US Post Office. So I'm out my money and they have no honor in their quality of service. I would give them a negative review if I could, they are far below a zero rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have really received my refund from them I ordered two items in June I received one which I was delighted with. I received an email telling me the second item was out of stock at the vendor. despite this I've not received my refund, when I send email after email they just keep sending s copy of the invoice which has both items on it.at the end of my rope trying to get my money, can't get in touch with i went on the internet and i found this service helpline number which was ( 8 5 0 six 3 two zero 9 8 zero)when my line was connected they helped me some with instructions so that i can return there garbage back and initiated my money to me, after that I confirmed with my bank I was relaxed as I have really received my refund from them
Posted 3 weeks ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I bought a blouse I saw advertised on Fcebook. When it came, it wasn't the same blouse at all so I returned it to the return address on the package. They never refunded me - it turns out I was supposed to send it back to China which would cost more than I paid for the blouse!! They offered me half my purchase price as a refund and I still have not received that. A really bad experience. I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered dress from this online shop and got email about confirmation. They say they'll send 7-15 busness days and send automatically email about shipping information but didn't get any email after 15 days I emailed them. They said Sorry, already sent orders but for some reason didn't send shipping information. They gave me tracking number after I asked. So, I said ok. And I tried to track my package but it was too late UPS returned to sender that package. I emailed them about situation, asked resend my order. But they wanted me to pay for shipping. Excuse me it is they are falt they didn't have me any information about shipping I couldn't get my order because of them. And I asked my my back they said they can't. Since that day I tried to contact with them keep emailing but they are NOT REPLY.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scam..... took BIG MONEY from me.
Do not mess with these ppl. NOT REAL.
FAKES
Posted 3 weeks ago
A scam Chinese company. Clothes are made way too small for US sizing. Clothes are poor quality made from cheap material that look nothing like the pictures online. I returned two blouses months ago and they keep telling me they haven’t received the package even though it was sent to the address they emailed to me and tracking the routing number, it says it was delivered. I want my full refund. But according to other reviews, I’m not holding my breath. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! You’ll be wasting your money!
Posted 4 weeks ago
CORRUPT, RIP OFF! The clothes look nothing like photos on website... and they are extremely small, not US sizes. Although the website says "easy returns", the items were shipped from CA, and the website address is in CA, if you want to return items you have to send them to China at International shipping rate.. which cost more than I spent on the items. Each time I asked for the return address, they would ask me to spend more money and never gave me the address until I threatened to report them. Because I could not (at first) return the items because they would not give me address, then did not return the items due to the high cost of doing so, Bank of China.. I mean America did not reverse the charge. This has happened to numerous buyers. It looks like Berrylook has a nice little "operation" in place for themselves. My mistake was not doing research before buying.
Posted 1 month ago
my order never arrived. Took my money and no goods. Disputing with Berry is like hitting a brick wall, having to escalate it to paypal.
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible! They ignore you when contacted. Items poor quality. Still awaiting promised refund. Buyer beware.Scammers.
Posted 1 month ago
Berrylook is rated 1.18 based on 398 reviews