Berrylook Reviews

1.20 Rating 436 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have really received my refund from them I ordered two items in June I received one which I was delighted with. I received an email telling me the second item was out of stock at the vendor. despite this I've not received my refund, when I send email after email they just keep sending s copy of the invoice which has both items on it.at the end of my rope trying to get my money, can't get in touch with i went on the internet and i found this service helpline number which was ( 8 5 0 six 3 two zero 9 8 zero)when my line was connected they helped me some with instructions so that i can return there garbage back and initiated my money to me, after that I confirmed with my bank I was relaxed as I have really received my refund from them
Posted 7 months ago
Item took 7 weeks to arrive . It came today I had given up no customer service replies to emails totally ignored. Item not as vibrant as shown on line but wearable for a few times . Sorry wouldnt trust to use again
Posted 10 months ago
Wish I read the reviews just placed a order guess I wont be seeing it at all or if I do the quality wont be good 2😪🙄
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time unreliable. Ordered product on 17/1 stated approx 7 days still waiting
Posted 1 year ago
Nice fabric. Not the quality as pictured or fullness. The tracking system once it started was over the top. Said coming from China, ended up in England, New Jersey among many other destinations, but mailed from San Francisco, CA. Interesting experience! Good price! I guess it has a Traveling history. I need to fix the hem. Will not purchase from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Sizes are not anywhere accurate to U.S. market. Very cheap materials - just know that you're paying little to get little. I want to return my items, but they haven't answered my email after a week.
Posted 1 year ago
The sizes arent in sinc with American sizes. Should be noted on website. The dress i bought had a fitted waistline yet no zipper or buttons to get the dress over my shoulders or hips. How does anyone get it on??
Posted 1 year ago
I have just bought a dress and Coat love the dress but the coat has no Lianeing in side so there are line's of stitching on the outside of the coat in the sleeves and around the hem
Posted 1 year ago
If you plan to order anything from Berrylook be prepared to wait exactly 4 WEEKS FOR IT!! Womens clothing are nice and average decent quality for the price. I have only bought dresses. I bought shoes 2 times and both pair are horrible and uncomfortable and I will just stick to AMAZON for shoes. I wont even attempt to do a return with Berrylook because they have POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Berrylook is okay if you absolutely cannot find the item you want on AMAZON or WALMART or any other reliable shopping website.
Posted 1 year ago
Tried returning items to get a refund and claimed my parcel had not been received, so no refund for me. Make sure your parcel is signed/tracked if returning. Would not bother again-far too much hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
Berrylook is rated 1.20 based on 436 reviews