Berrylook Reviews

1.20 Rating 436 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After going through a car repossession and foreclosure in 2018, my credit score dropped to Equifax: 512, TransUnion: 504. All attempts to get my credit back to a good rating didn't yield positive results. Just last month while I was browsing a credit blog, I came across a comment by Aaron on how he got his credit fixed by 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Immediately, I reached out to 760plus, asked if he could help fix my credit score too. He responded positively and I had to subscribe to his services. On checking my credit report after 9days, my score had been skyrocketed to Equifax: 781, TransUnion: 772. I also noticed that the car repossession, foreclosure, hard inquiries, late payments on my credit report has been removed. What an awesome service! Here's his contact info if you need his services; Email: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com.
Posted 6 months ago
After going through a car repossession and foreclosure in 2018, my credit score dropped to Equifax: 512, TransUnion: 504. All attempts to get my credit back to a good rating didn't yield positive results. Just last month while I was browsing a credit blog, I came across a comment by Aaron on how he got his credit fixed by 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Immediately, I reached out to 760plus, asked if he could help fix my credit score too. He responded positively and I had to subscribe to his services. On checking my credit report after 9days, my score had been skyrocketed to Equifax: 781, TransUnion: 772. I also noticed that the car repossession, foreclosure, hard inquiries, late payments on my credit report has been removed. What an awesome service! Here's his contact info if you need his services; Email: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or +1 (304) 774 5902.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchases remain sound clean and Quality just as favorable .
Posted 7 months ago
Always been very happy with Berrylook. Why do people say it is a scam. It is NOT. A very happy customer.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the grey floral print dress that is frequently advertised. I received no acknowledgement to the order and became concerned so began looking up the reviews and was gutted at what had been said about this company. I wrote off the money I'd spent on it. Can't believe it turned up today.. More or less on time.. Looking exactly like the dress in the ad. Hate to say it.. reluctantly quite impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
I dont trust this company..ordered 3 items. Waited a month and got an email saying their suppliers could not deliver due to Covid 19. Fair enough they gave me the option of keeping my money as credit or requesting a full refund. I chose a full refund. A week later one third of the money was credited back into my account. They do not reply to my emails asking for the rest of my money as requested. I waited another 3 weeks thinking that 2 out of the 3 items will arrive. Still nothing... very dissapointing. DO NOT ORDER anything from them, they take your money and disappear. Shocking!!!
Posted 10 months ago
I was a little bit anxious after I placed my order that delivery would take ages. I read a few reviews that the wait could be weeks, but I received my order within a week. The quality of the items I ordered is amazing! I am so pleased with all of it. I ordered a couple of dresses and they fit perfectly! I thought the material would be cheap but it's all really good.
Posted 11 months ago
I see most reviews of this company are very negative but my experience of shopping with them was mostly positive. In the summer I ordered a pair of pink shoes with a wedge which looked gorgeous. I did get concerned when after several weeks they hadn't arrived so I sent an e mail stating I was unhappy about this and asked when I could expect them. I received a response that they were on their way and in fact they arrived a couple of days later. They matched the online image perfectly, are very well made and comfy on my feet. I also received several compliments about them and am very happy with them. The reason I was dipping into the reviews is that there are boots I am thinking of ordering and hope to have a similar positive experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I have taken receipt of a pink and grey ?coat from Berrylook today and it is absolute rubbish. I know it was not expensive, but £15 is £15. It has a small body and very long arms and made from awful creased material. I will have to pay to return this but I would like to alert other people who might be going to order this, DONT. The advert is a misrepresentation of what you will receive.
Posted 1 year ago
Used them a few times. Never had a problem with delivery, size or quailty. Great price.
Posted 1 year ago
I must be one of the lucky ones as the clothing I ordered is what I received, style, colour, size & stated fabric. I had to equate the sizes to my measurements & everything fitted when I tried it on. As they are not haute coiture designs we get what we pay for. Inexpensive casual day wear. The sewing is standard & to be expected from mass factory outlets. I have purchased clothes from so called designer labels & have at times been disgusted wit the quality of the finished product.;raw edges in lining that split & pulled the garment out of shape. For what I paid for I am more than satisfied with my purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
OMG MY dresses are so soft,I'm 5'4" 185 they fit and look fabulous on me. XXL it's best to order well instance once order was showing in route it was about 2 wks I also received a free gift TY. I just can't enough about the beauty
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service with great quality items
Posted 2 years ago
Berrylook is rated 1.20 based on 436 reviews