Best Cheap Vape Store Reviews

4.55 Rating 167 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Best Cheap Vape Store
Visit Website

Phone:
(844) 635-5691

Email:
CS@DirtCheapEjuice.com

Location:
941 Maddox Drive, Suite 224

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best Cheap Vape Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Love the staff, this is the only place I buy e juice."
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased two 120ml juices Skit Skat was amazing but the other Groovy Tart is not good at all. I was so excited for sweet tart and it wasn’t close. With that said shipping was very fast."
Posted 2 months ago
"great product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome and done"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was fast and the products were what i expected. The juices were pretty good especially with prices being so low. I'd recommend giving them a try."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price juices aren't as sweet as I would have thought but will still vape"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent all around, juice quality is great, shipping was fast and most important to me, very inexpensive. Definitely will be a return customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received purchase really fast."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this site! Super fast shipping and AWESOME flavors! I was a little hesitant at first because of the price but I am very pleasantly surprised and will be back!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Juice has very good flavor can't beat the price would definitely buy from again"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love that I found this company. Getting fresh made, customizable blends at an affordable price makes all the difference. This where I will be getting all my future juices."
Posted 3 months ago
"Items arrived fast and as always were beyond satisfactory"
Posted 3 months ago
"The flavors are great; a lot of the stuff that I have purchased isn't as good as this or tastes like muck; the prices are great and my orders usually arrive faster than expected because the shipping is prompt."
Posted 3 months ago
"Usually id review with 5 stars because I love this site but right now idk what's going on I haven't received my package yet that I ordered over a week ago, all the usps track number has been saying for the past week is that it's in transit to the next location. How long is 2-5 day shipping supposed to take?? Because it's not supposed to take a week and a half."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love it it is very good wood recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 5, 70/30 mix. Was more like 50/50. 3 out of 5 are Watery and flavorless. Glad I only ordered samples for tasting. They also flooded my v8 x baby beast q2 coils. It explains why prices are low although shipping is not. I will happily return them seeing that I will replace them anyway. I do not recommend nor will i reorder. For the sample size (10ml), I think a week is long enough for steeping. If you must try, for the price, I strongly recommend going with 10ml 1st. I'm glad I did. Almost ordered larger sizes. Glad I hadnt."
Posted 3 months ago
"It got here quick.. the product was e juice and I loved them. The containers are perfect for clean application of fluid to my e cig tanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased some Snozberry on a whim -suggestion and am quite surprised on how good it is. Purchased a few sample flavors as well. Quick shipping"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products, fast service. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Best Cheap Vape Store is rated 4.55 based on 167 reviews