betit-com Reviews

4.36 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend betit-com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read betit-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+35627781867

Write Your review

Tell us how betit-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am quite new to this site. I registered here after my friend recommended it and I am pretty happy about this site so far. I like that they have daily free, and recently they added new features, so for newcomers there are quite a few options how to add extra money to their balance. As for a new site, they are doing a good job and improves really fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good platform for CS:GO betting, could use more support for DOTA2 matches. Pretty solid for LoL enthusiasts as well. The simple and uncluttered webpage makes it a breeze to use nad works well on all my devices unlike other e-sports betting sites. The staff is friendly, informative and patient most of the time. Only had one unpleasant run in with the support team due to a misunderstanding. All in all a strictly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Started using Betit form launch and it's changed a lot. They keep adding new features, support for more games. I'd like to see more free features added in the future, they made good on their promise to add a daily free wager. Hopeful to see more similar features to provide value for the user.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using the service for a while now and they haven't disappointed for the most part. The platform is growing steadily and taking community feedback into account which is a great sign for a newer project. Their odds are pretty good and all the information is provided up front, good platform for making educated wagers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tried out this site after winning a Twitter giveaway, it's quite interesting. I think it's a great platform to start getting into e-sports. The platform lets you watch streams directly, there's plenty of safe wager options ant it's not too complicated to use. I have a lot of questions and the support staff continue to be very helpful and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best e-sports betting website to use on mobile. The website is simple, but intuitive. They introduce new features quite often and have reliable and safe wire transaction options. One downside that I noticed is that some browser extensions clash with the website, I hope they fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joined Betit through a free giveaway and I'm very pleased so far. They keep adding new features and providing more options matches. A very promising platform
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of matches to choose from and mobile friendly website. Good e-sports betting platform. Would like to see sports betting added as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ausgezeichneter Service mit großartigen Optionen für Spiele. Seit dem Launch werden fast jede Woche weitere hinzugefügt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The projekt is very promising, the website is easy to use, odds a good and reliable. Lacks features still, but support staff says they're coming. Added daily free and that's nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
such a helpful support. I LOVE IT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
betit-com is rated 4.36 based on 11 reviews