betit-com Reviews

4.36 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend betit-com
435 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
46 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact betit-com?
Visit Website

Phone:
+35627781867

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how betit-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Tried out this site after winning a Twitter giveaway, it's quite interesting. I think it's a great platform to start getting into e-sports. The platform lets you watch streams directly, there's plenty of safe wager options ant it's not too complicated to use. I have a lot of questions and the support staff continue to be very helpful and straight forward."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you betit-com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Joined Betit through a free giveaway and I'm very pleased so far. They keep adding new features and providing more options matches. A very promising platform"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ausgezeichneter Service mit großartigen Optionen für Spiele. Seit dem Launch werden fast jede Woche weitere hinzugefügt."
Posted 7 months ago
"such a helpful support. I LOVE IT!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am quite new to this site. I registered here after my friend recommended it and I am pretty happy about this site so far. I like that they have daily free, and recently they added new features, so for newcomers there are quite a few options how to add extra money to their balance. As for a new site, they are doing a good job and improves really fast!"
Posted 7 months ago
"A good platform for CS:GO betting, could use more support for DOTA2 matches. Pretty solid for LoL enthusiasts as well. The simple and uncluttered webpage makes it a breeze to use nad works well on all my devices unlike other e-sports betting sites. The staff is friendly, informative and patient most of the time. Only had one unpleasant run in with the support team due to a misunderstanding. All in all a strictly"
Posted 7 months ago
"Started using Betit form launch and it's changed a lot. They keep adding new features, support for more games. I'd like to see more free features added in the future, they made good on their promise to add a daily free wager. Hopeful to see more similar features to provide value for the user."
Posted 7 months ago
"Been using the service for a while now and they haven't disappointed for the most part. The platform is growing steadily and taking community feedback into account which is a great sign for a newer project. Their odds are pretty good and all the information is provided up front, good platform for making educated wagers."
Posted 7 months ago
"Best e-sports betting website to use on mobile. The website is simple, but intuitive. They introduce new features quite often and have reliable and safe wire transaction options. One downside that I noticed is that some browser extensions clash with the website, I hope they fix it."
Posted 7 months ago
"Lots of matches to choose from and mobile friendly website. Good e-sports betting platform. Would like to see sports betting added as well"
Posted 7 months ago
"The projekt is very promising, the website is easy to use, odds a good and reliable. Lacks features still, but support staff says they're coming. Added daily free and that's nice."
Posted 7 months ago
betit-com is rated 4.36 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support