bitvesto.com Reviews

4.20 Rating 25 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend bitvesto.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bitvesto.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At first you fill your account with money, and then you think that you control it, until will be locked in a situation which will suck all your money until you have nothing more left! The funny thing is that even the prices you see on the platform are manipulated in order to make you think that its a glitch of misfortune..
I was a victim of over 2 BTC months ago. Thank God I met "Charles_Baker" on his telegram handle before sending him a mail charlesbaker680 @ gmail com. He introduced me to a platform that helped recover my funds. They indeed have experts and they are trustworthy. My lost bitcoin was returned to my wallet in bitcoin fraction with the value in dollars at that moment, hahahaha, i even made more profit.
Posted 2 months ago
if you've been unfortunate enough to come across an infectual trader and as a result you ended loosing your money, I'm recommending these trustworthy and field-tested Recovery Expert Team.. Mr Ryan for help relating to trade loss
Posted 3 months ago
BITCOINTRADING is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me

FILE YOUR COMPLAINT : "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com

Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.



In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 3 months ago
BITVESTO is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me

FILE YOUR COMPLAINT : "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com

Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.



In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 3 months ago
This is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me

FILE YOUR COMPLAINT : "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com

Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.



In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Horrible customer service. My 85k USD worth of BTC got missing. Apparently, it was hacked and withdrawn by some cyber thief. Glad to have hired @ royalblade (on wickr ) to clean up your mess. NEVER DEAL WITH!!!
Posted 6 months ago
What attracted me the most on this platform is that I can easily visit the back office and use all the functions around the clock with a pc, tablet, or even a mobile phone. Making it the best and most user-friendly platform available to this day and age.
Posted 7 months ago
I never believed that Crypto trading could be so profitable and secure. Bitvesto is that platform that cleared all my doubts and has shown be the bigger picture and these days I feel so relaxed as profits are coming in regularly.
Posted 7 months ago
All my investments were drowning with bad crypto treading choices and unprofessional platforms who promised a lot but at the end turned out to be amateurs, but ever since I have joined on here things have taken a positive turn and I have gained profits regularly :)
Posted 7 months ago
One thing I would like to add from my personal experience is the customer service which is highly skilled and always on its toes to solve any problems one might have just like mine was solved in no time.
Posted 8 months ago
Never had I thought that I would be able to regain the money I lost in crypto trading in the past but yes it's true. After investing in here my life changed and these days all I think of is why did it take me so long to realize that this is where I should have invested from the very first go.
Posted 8 months ago
I am always skeptical when It comes to crypto trading as it could turn out to be a scam or an immature platform which would lead to the destruction of my investment but I am glad to say been content with Bitvesto as it's one of the safest places to invest in.
Posted 8 months ago
I thought I'd seen it all about Bitcoin trading guess I was wrong! When I bumped into this platform I was amazed to see the profits it was giving plus one of the most secure platforms to be on so your money is always safe.
Posted 8 months ago
Always had been disappointed by these crypto investing websites in the past, then my friend
told me about Bitvesto.com so I gave it a go and guess what! I started making a 0.4% profit from
the very next day. I'm glad I made the right choice and so should you...
Posted 8 months ago
So this is the first website where I started my crypto trading journey from and I am proud to say it's been an amazing experience till now with no hick ups or dramas smooth payment withdrawls giving it a 5 Star.
Posted 9 months ago
This has been for me one of the easiest and safest trading place for me. Aside from being one of the trusted trading platforms they have the best support team, which is available to assist you when it's required giving it a 5 STAR.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer support is an essential part of any business especially when you have invested, so without any doubts, I must appreciate that the customer support here is really impressive and highly trained and had my problem solved in no time.
Posted 9 months ago
Been into Crypto trading for many years, had my ups and downs but since I have invested in here things have been going real smooth and feeling content. A good place to invest in especially in these uncertain times.
Posted 9 months ago
What I like the most about this platform is that its fast reliable plus user friendly I couldn't have asked for a better experience than Bitvesto. They do all the hard work and I just sit back and relax.
Posted 10 months ago
One thing I would like to share is that the customer service provided on here is prompt and highly skilled which is one of the most important aspects of success for anything giving it a 5 star.
Posted 10 months ago
bitvesto.com is rated 4.20 based on 25 reviews