Blazer Brand Reviews

4.9 Rating 64 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Blazer Brand
4.9
Based on 64 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

contact@blazerbrand.com

Location:

101 S Main St
Pittsburgh, PA
15215

Write Your review

Tell us how Blazer Brand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Margaret M
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Michael F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The replacement strap was exactly what I needed and worked out great. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products came in a timely manner. Everything was packaged as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality product and fast delivery. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service and product is well-made.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The fastest shipping and best quality items. I have the trash can strap as well as the sponges. The items are shipped almost instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was shipped so fast (the day I ordered it, actually) and was easy to install. The jury is still out on the obstacle for our raccoon friends, but I'm optimistic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We use our Ergo LP scrub sponges daily. They’re great for dishes, counter tops and bathroom cleaning. I doubt we will ever go back to regular everyday sponges. Try them you won’t regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I sent a comment asking if I could buy specific parts, they created an invoice with exactly what U wanted and sent it to me the same day. The strong strap keeps the raccoons and squirrels out of the trash. Very pleased with the product and with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called in to place this order because I had a somewhat unique shipping request. The person that answered the phone took care of my request and I had the item 3 days later. Wish all customer service was this spectacular.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, easy to install, strong - need raccoon will get in the garbage now - easy to manipulate for adults. Very good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great invention!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems like a great product just installed it today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super responsive! Emailed me back timely and multiple times!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer and super product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what we needed. My neighbor had the strap to keep out raccoons and said it works perfectly so I ordered the same one. My husband installed it no problem. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not what I expected. I thought I bought two barrels with straps for $70. Robbery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with your purchase from our store. Blazer Brand accepts all returns up to 45-days after items have shipped. To start a return, please use our self-service portal at https://store.blazerbrand.com/pages/returns or send an email to contact@blazerbrand.com. We'll also have one of our team members reach out to you individually for additional assistance. Stay Strong, Blazer Brand
Posted 2 years ago
Noticed an anchor was missing from my order. Contacted Blazer and they sent me an anchor in 2 days. The company is good to work with, they keep their word. The product is easy to install. Had it installed on my trash can in only 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Very easy to install and shipped quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a replacement part but my warranty was expired. They sent the replacement part immediately and without charging me. In my experience blazer brand products are quality products and the customer service is refreshingly on point. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very nice doing business with you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blazer Brand is rated 4.9 based on 64 reviews