Blazer Brand Reviews

4.93 Rating 42 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Blazer Brand
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

justin.blazer@blazerbrand.com

Location:

106 S Main St

Write Your review

Tell us how Blazer Brand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Margaret M
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Michael F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding customer service, stands behind the product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Buying the product was quick and easy, free shipping and fast shipping. The product went out the same day I purchased it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. Also, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good website. Easy to order. Delivered quickly and correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response and we love the product! Replacement part was shipped the next day, talk about great customer service! Will recommend to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good Need to see if product can survive bears
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the time I looked at product on internet to the time product was delivered I was totally satisfied with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. The towels I wanted to order had been out of stock for months. I reached out to them and got a response almost immediately and had my towels within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can’t praise this company enough, I had a insulation problem, they called me within a half hour and solved my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a missing strap from my green bin which probably was “eaten” by the recycling truck mechanism. Without any questions and without charge, I had a new strap in my mailbox in two days! Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
While I haven't tried the product just yet due to delivery troubles, if it performs half as food as the customer support from BlazerBrand, I'm be over the moon. The customer support team has been incredibly proactive, responsive and professional. They are a great example of how all companies should be run. Once I get the product, I have no doubt that I'll be pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered very quickly. One of those products ideas that is simple and effective. Very easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast service and shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. I thought of your dad as I installed them. God bless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t work...trash still broken into every night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They work great and were easy to install!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product - very much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order shipped same day and was received two days later. I installed units that afternoon and the product worked exactly as stated. Our trash barrels have been assaulted three nights in a row since I installed them and they worked great. No damage to trash barrels,no more trash strewn all over the road. Adios, raccoons!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product with fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, well packaged, easy installation, simple to use, well made — and best of all it has solved the raccoon problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blazer Brand is rated 4.93 based on 42 reviews