Blazer Brand Reviews

4.92 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Blazer Brand
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

justin.blazer@blazerbrand.com

Location:

106 S Main St

Write Your review

Tell us how Blazer Brand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Margaret M
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Michael F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good Need to see if product can survive bears
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the time I looked at product on internet to the time product was delivered I was totally satisfied with service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. The towels I wanted to order had been out of stock for months. I reached out to them and got a response almost immediately and had my towels within a week.
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t praise this company enough, I had a insulation problem, they called me within a half hour and solved my problem.
Posted 4 months ago
I had a missing strap from my green bin which probably was “eaten” by the recycling truck mechanism. Without any questions and without charge, I had a new strap in my mailbox in two days! Excellent customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
While I haven't tried the product just yet due to delivery troubles, if it performs half as food as the customer support from BlazerBrand, I'm be over the moon. The customer support team has been incredibly proactive, responsive and professional. They are a great example of how all companies should be run. Once I get the product, I have no doubt that I'll be pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered very quickly. One of those products ideas that is simple and effective. Very easy to install
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service and shipping.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful. I thought of your dad as I installed them. God bless
Posted 10 months ago
Didn’t work...trash still broken into every night.
Posted 11 months ago
They work great and were easy to install!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product - very much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
My order shipped same day and was received two days later. I installed units that afternoon and the product worked exactly as stated. Our trash barrels have been assaulted three nights in a row since I installed them and they worked great. No damage to trash barrels,no more trash strewn all over the road. Adios, raccoons!
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product with fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, well packaged, easy installation, simple to use, well made — and best of all it has solved the raccoon problem!
Posted 1 year ago
Keep going!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and accurate
Posted 1 year ago
did not have a bad experience during the whole shopping process. Also the product worked to perfection.
Posted 1 year ago
The ease of the purchase and shipping speed were incredible! I think it shipped the same day and arrived a few days later!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything about this purchase was great. Ordering was easy, product super useful and good quality, shipping was quicker than expected and communication excellent. Top marks in all ways!
Posted 1 year ago
Blazer Brand is rated 4.92 based on 37 reviews