Blazer Brand Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blazer Brand
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

justin.blazer@blazerbrand.com

Location:

106 S Main St

Write Your review

Tell us how Blazer Brand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Margaret May
More Photos & Videos
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Michael Favorito
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I installed the straps on my garbage cans as soon as they hit the mailbox. Our raccoon tried to get into them two nights after installation with no luck and I believe he has moved on. He did decide to poop on top of my trash can to let me know how he feels about your product. 🤣
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product with fast shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping, well packaged, easy installation, simple to use, well made — and best of all it has solved the raccoon problem!
Posted 1 month ago
Keep going!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and accurate
Posted 1 month ago
did not have a bad experience during the whole shopping process. Also the product worked to perfection.
Posted 1 month ago
The ease of the purchase and shipping speed were incredible! I think it shipped the same day and arrived a few days later!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about this purchase was great. Ordering was easy, product super useful and good quality, shipping was quicker than expected and communication excellent. Top marks in all ways!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered one day, and the Blazers delivered to my front door the next. The strong straps were so easy to install, and, best of all, no more raccoons are getting into my garbage cans. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Local orders get that super fast delivery! We're happy to hear the Strong Strap is working as promised. If you ever run into trouble, feel free to let us know.

Stay Strong,
Blazer Brand
Posted 1 month ago
The raccoons have not been able to get into the garbage since I installed the Blazer Brand
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product. Working so far!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the tough towels and love them! Great product made by great people. American made as well! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this company!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, excellent company.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, super communication. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
User friendly website and shipment was quick ! Thank you for covering that cost :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great buying experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Who doesn’t like free shipping!! Easy to order products and arrived within days. Yes I’ll be ordering again. Thank you BLAZER BRAND.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with my experience buying at the Blazer Brand website. The website was very easy to read and understand. Instructions and videos on the website are awesome. Checkout was very easy, free shipping, and I received my order within days. I am very happy with my buying experience and I will buy from Blazer Brand in the future. Strong Strap is a great product and it works as promised on the website.
Posted 4 months ago
Very streamed-lined ordering process. Product arrived on time. Straight forward instillation instructions. Product works so well I am about to order a second one.
Posted 4 months ago
Blazer Brand is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews