Blazer Brand Reviews

4.9 Rating 51 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blazer Brand
4.9
Based on 51 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

contact@blazerbrand.com

Location:

101 S Main St

Write Your review

Tell us how Blazer Brand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Candice B
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Margaret M
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Michael F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer and super product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what we needed. My neighbor had the strap to keep out raccoons and said it works perfectly so I ordered the same one. My husband installed it no problem. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not what I expected. I thought I bought two barrels with straps for $70. Robbery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with your purchase from our store. Blazer Brand accepts all returns up to 45-days after items have shipped. To start a return, please use our self-service portal at https://store.blazerbrand.com/pages/returns or send an email to contact@blazerbrand.com. We'll also have one of our team members reach out to you individually for additional assistance. Stay Strong, Blazer Brand
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noticed an anchor was missing from my order. Contacted Blazer and they sent me an anchor in 2 days. The company is good to work with, they keep their word. The product is easy to install. Had it installed on my trash can in only 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Very easy to install and shipped quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a replacement part but my warranty was expired. They sent the replacement part immediately and without charging me. In my experience blazer brand products are quality products and the customer service is refreshingly on point. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very nice doing business with you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot believe it came so quickly less then three days ! Other companies need to take heed ! It is well made, we haven’t put it on our garbage can yet we will this week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding customer service, stands behind the product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Buying the product was quick and easy, free shipping and fast shipping. The product went out the same day I purchased it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient. Also, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good website. Easy to order. Delivered quickly and correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick response and we love the product! Replacement part was shipped the next day, talk about great customer service! Will recommend to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So far so good Need to see if product can survive bears
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From the time I looked at product on internet to the time product was delivered I was totally satisfied with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. The towels I wanted to order had been out of stock for months. I reached out to them and got a response almost immediately and had my towels within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t praise this company enough, I had a insulation problem, they called me within a half hour and solved my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a missing strap from my green bin which probably was “eaten” by the recycling truck mechanism. Without any questions and without charge, I had a new strap in my mailbox in two days! Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While I haven't tried the product just yet due to delivery troubles, if it performs half as food as the customer support from BlazerBrand, I'm be over the moon. The customer support team has been incredibly proactive, responsive and professional. They are a great example of how all companies should be run. Once I get the product, I have no doubt that I'll be pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blazer Brand is rated 4.86 based on 51 reviews