Blazer Brand Reviews

4.89 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blazer Brand
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

justin.blazer@blazerbrand.com

Location:

106 S Main St

Write Your review

Tell us how Blazer Brand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They work great and were easy to install!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product - very much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order shipped same day and was received two days later. I installed units that afternoon and the product worked exactly as stated. Our trash barrels have been assaulted three nights in a row since I installed them and they worked great. No damage to trash barrels,no more trash strewn all over the road. Adios, raccoons!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product with fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, well packaged, easy installation, simple to use, well made — and best of all it has solved the raccoon problem!
Posted 2 months ago
Keep going!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and accurate
Posted 2 months ago
did not have a bad experience during the whole shopping process. Also the product worked to perfection.
Posted 2 months ago
The ease of the purchase and shipping speed were incredible! I think it shipped the same day and arrived a few days later!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything about this purchase was great. Ordering was easy, product super useful and good quality, shipping was quicker than expected and communication excellent. Top marks in all ways!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered one day, and the Blazers delivered to my front door the next. The strong straps were so easy to install, and, best of all, no more raccoons are getting into my garbage cans. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Local orders get that super fast delivery! We're happy to hear the Strong Strap is working as promised. If you ever run into trouble, feel free to let us know.

Stay Strong,
Blazer Brand
Posted 2 months ago
The raccoons have not been able to get into the garbage since I installed the Blazer Brand
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product. Working so far!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the tough towels and love them! Great product made by great people. American made as well! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this company!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, excellent company.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, super communication. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
User friendly website and shipment was quick ! Thank you for covering that cost :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great buying experience!
Posted 3 months ago
Who doesn’t like free shipping!! Easy to order products and arrived within days. Yes I’ll be ordering again. Thank you BLAZER BRAND.
Posted 4 months ago
Blazer Brand is rated 4.89 based on 28 reviews