https://www.blitzmobileapps.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.blitzmobileapps.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.blitzmobileapps.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their services for app creation are great. I have a Blitz Mobile Apps fitness app and the software has been working really well and very rapidly. I suggest it very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great! Very satisfied with everything from beginning to end regarding App Development and wouldn't hesitate to suggest it to anybody. A fantastic work lightning mobile application!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are well-versed in creating hybrid mobile applications. I am impressed by their dedicated services—all the best for your future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I chose the Social Media Marketing package and was really pleased with the entire process. A squad that is extremely proactive. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have a great experience with all kinds of app development technology and also the level of professionalism is speechless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are the best online App developers to work with. I really enjoyed the term I was working with them. They proficiently handled my new app and their designs out of this work. Loads of love guys. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have loved the way they have developed mobile apps after completely understanding my business requirements. Also, another reason I would recommend them is because of their budgeted approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have loved the way they have developed mobile apps after completely understanding my business requirements. Also, another reason I would recommend them is because of their budgeted approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have the best Mobile app developers who did my job with perfection and I got my work done without any hassle. They are amazing. 5 on 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Video animation is a difficult and creative process! Blitz Mobile Apps has the ability to handle video animation and delivered my video in two days without issue. Surprisingly, they complimented the video and uploaded it on my website. Thank you Blitz Mobile App!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blitz Mobile App is a great agency to depend on for mobile application services. They did my whole website and then the optimization as well and it was really good. Highly optimized and providing better results already. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their App developers are the best. My App is working super fast and the designs are perfect. I am highly satisfied with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There Digital Marketing services are exceptional. It helped me out to market my product effectively and efficiently and I've seen exponential growth in sales. In few months I can say that I'll cross my break-even period. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am highly satisfied with the mobile application they provided for my new start up. It has improved my online presence and my business is booming. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got my mobile app done from here. Awesome experience! The smartphone application encapsulates every piece of information within the miniature framework. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great team of professionals at giving complete branding solutions. Highly impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their app development services are awesome. I got a fitness app made by Blitz Mobile Apps and the application worked really well and quick. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their Video animations are the best. It was an amazing working experience working with them. I will hire them for another project for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got my car wash mobile app on time and I must say their designer has done a fantastic job on it. I never expected that I would get such a great quality of work online just in few dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
https://www.blitzmobileapps.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews