Blue Bee Printing Reviews

4.75 Rating 262 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Bee Printing
Visit Website

Phone:

4154677000

Email:

b.low@bluebeeprinting.com

Location:

320 Valley Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Bee Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied of the product and customer service! Please keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
My order was processed quickly, efficiently, and communication is always super open and strong. Thanks Blue Bee! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been happy with the product we've received from Blue Bee - so we decided to order more. Our first order was 100 for $74. As we set up our order for 200, we were going to be charged $182. Hmmm. Instead, we ordered 100 two times for $162. Shouldn't there be a discount for the more you order? At least I was able to work around it some.
Posted 1 year ago
I had mistaken my order for another job and was given friendly service. When I found my mistake I emailed to apologize. Labels are top quality and look great!
Posted 1 year ago
The magnets came out just as expected, with both a wonderful weight to them and perfect print quality! Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 year ago
Ty!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional but friendly and helpful, from design through production and shipping, good value — and all accomplished from 2400 miles away. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful for a great price!!
Posted 1 year ago
I am an author and needed magnets of my book covers to use as a give-away. The print quality and color matching are perfect. I'm definitely a customer for life.
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Bluebee is great! They were wonderful to work with and matched a tricky color in our brand. We also were on time for every deadline I had. The product is great! A much better 30mil outdoor magnet than I have seen from other companies.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Quality. Look fantastic! Quick turn a round!
Posted 1 year ago
price is good but the print quality seems like it should have been better considering the source file was a PSD
Posted 1 year ago
I found Blue Bee Printing online when I was looking for a FAST turn-around order. Placing my order online was really easy but I had a quick questions about shipping. I called the number listed and was so surprised that an actual person answered the phone. They answered my question right away and made sure my ordered was delivered one day early. The ordered arrived and it was perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed sticker sheets with stickers smaller than the leading companies could cut, but Bluebee was able to do it and the stickers look amazing. Everything was done una timely manner. Will be using in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
The process of ordering and uploading the image for my magnets was very easy. I am very pleased with the color and quality of the magnets. I will definitely order from them again, and will refer others as well.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered it the beginning of the week and got my entire order before my scheduled delivery time! The magnets looked great and are came out exactly the way I wanted them. Excellent customer service. Amazing job overall :D
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciate how easy Gil makes the process of ordering and reordering! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
they are nice and sturdy and the graphics came out perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Posted 1 year ago
Blue Bee Printing is rated 4.75 based on 262 reviews