bluebeeprinting Reviews

4.75 Rating 262 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend bluebeeprinting
Visit Website

Phone:
4154677000

Email:
b.low@bluebeeprinting.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bluebeeprinting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My order was processed quickly, efficiently, and communication is always super open and strong. Thanks Blue Bee! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Perfect, thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been happy with the product we've received from Blue Bee - so we decided to order more. Our first order was 100 for $74. As we set up our order for 200, we were going to be charged $182. Hmmm. Instead, we ordered 100 two times for $162. Shouldn't there be a discount for the more you order? At least I was able to work around it some."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had mistaken my order for another job and was given friendly service. When I found my mistake I emailed to apologize. Labels are top quality and look great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional but friendly and helpful, from design through production and shipping, good value — and all accomplished from 2400 miles away. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"The magnets came out just as expected, with both a wonderful weight to them and perfect print quality! Will definitely order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely beautiful for a great price!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am an author and needed magnets of my book covers to use as a give-away. The print quality and color matching are perfect. I'm definitely a customer for life."
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Bluebee is great! They were wonderful to work with and matched a tricky color in our brand. We also were on time for every deadline I had. The product is great! A much better 30mil outdoor magnet than I have seen from other companies."
Posted 1 month ago
"price is good but the print quality seems like it should have been better considering the source file was a PSD"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Quality. Look fantastic! Quick turn a round!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found Blue Bee Printing online when I was looking for a FAST turn-around order. Placing my order online was really easy but I had a quick questions about shipping. I called the number listed and was so surprised that an actual person answered the phone. They answered my question right away and made sure my ordered was delivered one day early. The ordered arrived and it was perfect."
Posted 2 months ago
"The process of ordering and uploading the image for my magnets was very easy. I am very pleased with the color and quality of the magnets. I will definitely order from them again, and will refer others as well."
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed sticker sheets with stickers smaller than the leading companies could cut, but Bluebee was able to do it and the stickers look amazing. Everything was done una timely manner. Will be using in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered it the beginning of the week and got my entire order before my scheduled delivery time! The magnets looked great and are came out exactly the way I wanted them. Excellent customer service. Amazing job overall :D"
Posted 2 months ago
"I really appreciate how easy Gil makes the process of ordering and reordering! Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"they are nice and sturdy and the graphics came out perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered rectangle stickers with a custom logo on them for packaging. Within two days after placing my order, I received my free proof of logo, which was exactly how I submitted it and in high resolution. After approving my proof, Blue Bee was prompt in notifying the status of my stickers and when they shipped (including tracking). Upon receiving and opening my package, the customer stickers were exactly what I had hoped. I now understand why Blue Bee Printing has received such positive reviews over so many other custom label companies. Very pleased with the appearance and quality. Would highly recommend and choose to purchase with them in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
bluebeeprinting is rated 4.75 based on 262 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support