Blue Bee Printing Reviews

4.75 Rating 263 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blue Bee Printing
Visit Website

Phone:
4154677000

Email:
b.low@bluebeeprinting.com

Location:
320 Valley Drive

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Bee Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very satisfied of the product and customer service! Please keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Blue Bee Printing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"My order was processed quickly, efficiently, and communication is always super open and strong. Thanks Blue Bee! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have been happy with the product we've received from Blue Bee - so we decided to order more. Our first order was 100 for $74. As we set up our order for 200, we were going to be charged $182. Hmmm. Instead, we ordered 100 two times for $162. Shouldn't there be a discount for the more you order? At least I was able to work around it some."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had mistaken my order for another job and was given friendly service. When I found my mistake I emailed to apologize. Labels are top quality and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Professional but friendly and helpful, from design through production and shipping, good value — and all accomplished from 2400 miles away. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The magnets came out just as expected, with both a wonderful weight to them and perfect print quality! Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful for a great price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am an author and needed magnets of my book covers to use as a give-away. The print quality and color matching are perfect. I'm definitely a customer for life."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The team at Bluebee is great! They were wonderful to work with and matched a tricky color in our brand. We also were on time for every deadline I had. The product is great! A much better 30mil outdoor magnet than I have seen from other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"price is good but the print quality seems like it should have been better considering the source file was a PSD"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Quality. Look fantastic! Quick turn a round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I found Blue Bee Printing online when I was looking for a FAST turn-around order. Placing my order online was really easy but I had a quick questions about shipping. I called the number listed and was so surprised that an actual person answered the phone. They answered my question right away and made sure my ordered was delivered one day early. The ordered arrived and it was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The process of ordering and uploading the image for my magnets was very easy. I am very pleased with the color and quality of the magnets. I will definitely order from them again, and will refer others as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I needed sticker sheets with stickers smaller than the leading companies could cut, but Bluebee was able to do it and the stickers look amazing. Everything was done una timely manner. Will be using in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered it the beginning of the week and got my entire order before my scheduled delivery time! The magnets looked great and are came out exactly the way I wanted them. Excellent customer service. Amazing job overall :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I really appreciate how easy Gil makes the process of ordering and reordering! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"they are nice and sturdy and the graphics came out perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Blue Bee Printing is rated 4.75 based on 263 reviews