Virgin Media Reviews

1.2 Rating 1,638 Reviews
B-
Happiness Grade
B-

Customer Service - Good

71.54%
Industry Average
She is a ⭐️ and deserves recognition for her service to Virgin.
posted 1 year ago - Iain & Shiona Morgan
I'm very satisfied with the service. I received all information very fast.
posted 1 year ago - Violeta Taneska
I have been with them for almost 10 years now and they have the best Broadband service along with an exceptional customer service
posted 2 years ago - Farhan Farrukh
Been with Virgin Media now for nearly 3 years brilliant service and tv go is great, never had a problem with the internet speed unlike sky was on the phone to them very often. can’t praise virgin enough and there prices seem fair to me. To be fair when I’ve had to phone customer services I never had a problem.
posted 2 years ago - Alan mills
They have given us absolutely the best service we could ask for, given the price I am able to pay.
posted 2 years ago - Stan Snowball
I am really over the moon with a lady I spoke to the other day named Vicky if I was an employer I would give her a job myself she was absoultely fantastic I have to speak as I find she was the nicest agent I ever a spoke to, I would not give her 100% I would give her a million percent she was so good at her job explained everything perfectly abosuletly legendary customer service the best i have ever had , its all worth while being a Virgin Media customer when I can speak to people like that
posted 2 years ago - Chris Hutchinson
being with Virgin home broadband and tv for more than 2 years now. I am happy with the service provided by Virgin.
posted 2 years ago - Rahman
great service
posted 2 years ago - amy banks
We live in West Yorkshire and obtained good service from Virgin Media on TV, Broadband, land line and mobile phone for 15+ years.
posted 2 years ago - TDZ
If I have a problem with anything they all ways sort it for me great service
posted 3 years ago - Don harriman