Boho Factory Customer Service Reviews

Boho Factory have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

80.39%
Industry Average
" Experience with them is nice. They make u want to come bank. Thumbs up to their customer service. "
posted 3 months ago - olajide
" I have bought a dress here and it fits perfectly! I am very happy with the purchase. I love the colour and feel of the dess. Very friendly customer service and really affordable price. I highly recommend it ! I will be back for sure! Thank you! "
posted 3 months ago - Brianna
" Just received my beautiful dress. custom size! Wow, really a surprise. Fit my body shape so well! Very friendly customer service and really affordable price. Good choice to choose I will be back for sure! Thank you! "
posted 3 months ago - michele
" Excellent service.I am fully satisfied with the service. IT delivered in a given time.Very fast shipping.I highly recommend their service to all. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Excellent service.I am fully satisfied with the service. IT delivered in a given time.Very fast shipping.I highly recommend their service to all. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" There is a lot of variety that is very beautiful and the service of delivery is on time. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" I like very much the Boho-Factory.com because of their commitment and fast response of customer service besides the very high quality of their products. I highly recommend Boho-Factory.com. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" dresses are cool and the best part is customer services.. "
posted 3 months ago - john
" Very satisfied with the good and fast service/delivery :)) "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" very good customer servise and quality product. i like this product. I will be your one of the regular customer. Thank you for the good service. "
posted 3 months ago - james row
Read all reviews on
Boho Factory
Write your review on
Boho Factory

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support